Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vudalia ga

Not good

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Wild adventure
Room was shabby , not clean looking. Foreign materials on floor like if was not vacuumed , so was kind of like what else was not cleaned. We got there late after a long day at wild adventure , so we just delt with it, just skip this hotel and go to a more reputable hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice pool

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice pool area, great restaurant/sports bar, priced right and conveniently located. Older facility, if newer would be five stars. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

No elevators.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The room itself was nice.
Cons: Elevators.
Location: Austin's steakhouse nice place to eat.
We arrived at 4:30pm, had key to our room on second floor from lady at desk. Maids did not know that room was to be cleaned, so of course room wasn't ready, said we could wait in room next door. I asked to be given that room then, husband went to desk and took care of that. Since we are senior citizens would have been easier for us to be on first floor, but no rooms available there. No elevators. Since most of what you had to do was going outdoors to get there, glad it wasn't raining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice location, very good size rooms, very clean and an absolute great value for the price we pay. Rooms in the ground floor and no need to carry luggage for long walks, elevators or stairs. The staff was easy and right to the point. I liked and would recommend for a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Valdosta

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel and is located in a great location right off I-75 near everything
5 out of 5
by ANGELIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, I wouldn't call it continental though. I asked for a crib and didn't get one - which is very ok with me, just make sure you ask again when you check in if it's that important to you. A couple of strange people, I don't mind too much either. There was nothing out of the ordinary, nor anything very bad about it. I'd probably try another hotel just to see if there are better ones, but I don't regret staying here and would again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Ovenight stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
This place is a nice overnight stay for our trip to Miami. They have a Sports bar and restaurant connected to the hotel.