Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good for saving money

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I got what I paid for. I didn't have hot water. The water was brown. The sink faucet didn't work. But other than that, I had a place to lay my head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: demolish it and start over
The place was discusting. I didn't want to sleep on the bed, pillow cases were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Nasty, roaches, needs demolished. I wouldn't recommend.
2 out of 5
by Cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mildred from Palm Coast, FL

very run down

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My kids wanted to sleep in the car rather than the room I think that's says it all
2 out of 5
by Jimmy from Valdosta, ga

slept uneasy

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a faint odor and the room next door had some construction going on so i could not enjoy my sleep like i wanted to. Didn't sleep good that night due to being awoke from the banging next door through out the day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Run down, dirty with broken furniture. Expedia should not be offering this Hotel as two stars. It does not even equal a quarter star!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a last min place to stay for a few hours while traveling overnight. Was extremely tired and just needed to get off the road. Our sheets had burn holes in them. I felt like I was in a drug making hotel. Dirty,old,uncomfortable. You get what u pay for in this case for sure. Wouldn't recommend even to an enemy.
1 out of 5
by Zettie from Tampa, fl

Dirty filty hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was the pits I would never ever recommend this hotel to anybody. That hotel doesn't need to be on hotels.com for anything. The room was dirty smelt like urine the toilet wouldn't flush properly the tub would fill up with water when taking a shower. Talking about false advertising there was no WiFi I had to use the hotspot on my mobile phone for WiFi. And the beds omg I had gotten five times by bed bugs. That place isn't fit for a dog to live in less more a human. There were people hanging out. It was just unsafe. I couldn't wait to see daylight Monday morning I left so quick. Code enforcement needs to in there and shut them down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Smokey

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
We reserved a non-smoking room. When we arrived the only room available was an unacceptable dingy, smoke-filled room. The front desk clerk was apologetic and assured us we would get our money back. We left.