Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and Staff
Cons: Give some lotion.
Good clean rooms and good breakfast. Rooms are little small but good enough. But was surprised to see they won't give lotion packs in the toiletries, only shampoo and soap, but it was minor thing. It may be surprise for people who wont pack their own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach Florida

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 22, 2015
I was nervous about booking with Super 8 because of my past experience with the chain. However, I was very happy with the updates the hotel has made. The room was very clean and it was perfect for the weekend with my daughter. The only issue I had with the hotel was that the pool is shared by the hotel next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff from Loganville

if you expecting 5 stars go to a 5 star place

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was newer and had been redone not too long ago it appeared. It is not a bad place to stay for the $$ your paying. Beds were clean and room was also...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Michigan

Affordable and nicy

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Hotel staff friendly. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, clean room. Walmart close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal River, FL

Best place for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and neatness
Cons: How about offering breakfast room service
Location: Just off the freeway and very easy access, this hotel is walking distance to dining and fast food places. Straight shot to a very large Mall.
We were not expecting much but a couple good night stays; to our surprise, this hotel can compete with the upper end hotels. The grounds, lobby, food court and rooms were exceptionally clean. The room actually had an eating table with two chairs plus another chair by the computer desk; most of the hotels only have one chair in the room. The front desk clerks were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great updates and very reasonable prices!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vastly updated from previous stay just months prior and still same price. Very nice for the money and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samuel from Florence, Alabama

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the money! We stayed at the courtyard Marriott last year and this hotel was even better than it and cost less than half as much. The staff was extremely nice and the room was very clean. I will be staying here again next year!