Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga.

one of Valdosta's Best Hotels

Posted Aug 22, 2007
Very friendly staff. Treat you like you are there family !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

not impressed

Posted Aug 22, 2007
The front desk personnel were very friendly and well mannered. The lawn maintenance was suberb. I would have to say that the maintence department was lacking, at the least. They provided ice machines for the guest, but both were inoperative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms need to be cleaned better, smell of rooms not fresh

Posted Aug 10, 2007
wouldn't recommend to friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Good value

Posted Aug 8, 2007
Worked for our family on a 2 day trip to Wild Adventures. Beds were a little soft, not as firm as we like. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Aug 1, 2007
Bed was uncomfortable and A/C did not work properly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Great Breakfast!

Posted Feb 26, 2007
Nice hotel for the money. Greatest thing is the breakfast! Really nice spread for such an affordable hotel. Recommend this one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Met my needs

Posted Jan 18, 2007
Great location just off interstate. Good if you just need a place to crash for the night, but if you are going to be spending a lot of time in your room I would suggest going elsewhere. Great complimentary breakfast, good variety of hot and cold stuff including Waffels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 3, 2007
Rooms were ok, but breakfast was very good! It had everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Good Place for the night.

Posted Jan 3, 2007
This is a good spot while traveling. Had coffee maker, iron, refrigerator, and clock in room. The room was clean with a good mattress. Cable TV had a good selection. I plan on staying here again when traveling through this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

good location

Posted Jan 3, 2007
excellent breakfast