Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chase, B.C.

Nice place to stay on a long journey

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: It was very convenient and friendly.
Cons: Nothing.They do have a golf course.
Location: They do have a golf course.
We didn't want to drive for 10 hours and decided to cut our driving time in half and stayed in Valemount. the front desk clerk was very helpful and very polite. We had supper at the Moose Pub across the street and it happened to ne wing night. The food was very good and reasonable. Will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Dated but clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was dated. Pool was in need of repair and update. Wouldn't swim in it after we saw it. Rooms were clean and staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EDMONTON

Good Location near highwy

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast must be provided.
Location: good location
good experience ,however hotel should provide breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta BC

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Overpriced for a very basic room. The TV had few channels and terrible reception. The coffee maker had the grounds still in from the last guest. The room was clean, the beds were fine but not worth $160 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Never again

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Indoor pool was ice cold. Would not have let my son swim anyway, pool was dirty and slimy looking. Cable was brutal and wi-fi basically useless. Don't waist your money. Go somewhere else. Room was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Needs a lot of TLC

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: Just about everything except the flooring in the room.
Location: Places to walk too, but a few locations are now closed.
Pool needs painting & water was really cold, hot tub was not turned on. Has to wait for it to be heated & not sure if the sauna even worked. The room & staff were OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

hotel in the small town

Posted Jul 6, 2016
staff is nice, but hotel is old one, carpet is not clean, but washroom is newly renovated, clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Dated property but room was clean, bed and pillows were horrible not a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Dated but ok

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Staff were great. Room was very datedandvtge bed had seen better days. The plumbing was very questionable you don't need to set s. alarm as it will wake you as will the paper thin walls if there are kids running around above you.
3 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Owners very friendly. Great service. Room was clean and comfortable.