Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
very beautiful facility. Fantastic rooms and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!!! HIGHLY RECOMEND

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Aside from the fact this is probably the cleanest hotel I have ever been to the staff are amazing and the atmosphere is so comfortable. The Pool is first class as well as all the other accommodations and their selection of wine is to die for!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

room condition

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staffs were very kind. but I feit that there was a lot of humidity. And I felt itchy when I lay in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parksville, B.C. Canada

Best Hotel in Valemount, BC

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Bigger Beds.
Location: Nice trails great mountain views, gateway to the Rockies.
Great hotel, good food, good people. Ideal situation for our road trip to Alberta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberts

Good for a night in Valemount

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I arrived at hotel around 8 pm to be met by a mumbling desk staffer who checked me in and made me feel like I was ba bother. The bed sagged in the middle making it a fitful sleep after a long day working and driving from Edmonton. Everything else in the room and everyone else I interacted with was fine which is why I would recommend this place if you are in Valemount. The breakfast room server Rebecca was especially pleasant and the front desk check out staff were professional and courteous. So okay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB.

Nice hotel and located in the Rocky Mountains.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: This is our 3rd year that we have used this hotel and will continue in the future. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pet friendly, YES,
Cons: The food menu was ok but the price over all is very high. We ate out elsewhere.
Location: Located in the Rocky Mountains, we will be back with our ATV to check out the trails and fishing.
All I can say about this hotel is that we will continue staying here as we travel and using this as our stop off location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel with spacious room!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice hotel stayed in an executive room, it had a couch with microwave, fridge, sink and TV, and a separate room with bed and another TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very nice hotel with an attached restaurant

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I've stayed there many times and it continues to impress me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Awesome place friendly staff and the view is awesome. Kids love the pool. Very clean and tidy Clean room and the amenities are awesome. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best restaurant every - nice setting - fun bar :)

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Best restaurant every - nice setting - fun bar :)