Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

A step down fromHoliday Inn Express

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very little to cheer about. No much. Starting to show its age. Ice machine out of order
Cons: Hotel lost power. No backup generator. We pulled in to hotel for 3rd and final USA presidential debate and the power goes out for 30 minutes. Should have headed down the road or stayed at a the log babies at Twin Peaks. Staff offered a miserly $20 off the room for power outage and we had to ask for a partial refund. When asked what their best rate was when we checked in she said since we booked in line she couldn't help us. Also has to sign out for a corkscrew and turning I otherwise we would be charged $5 and when we asked for two wine glasses at the bar I got the feeling like it was an real inconvienance to get two glasses. Staff not super friendly. Will probably not stay here again and we have stayed at this hotel many times. Must be under review management where the bottom line is more important than guests experience. Although our waitress in the restaurant was a gem and saved the night.
Location: Location is great. Nothing to do but open a bottle of wine and watch the debate on tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Good located

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Nice to hace a warmed up swimming pool and hot tub to relax Good breakfast Nice sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vanvouver

Good but pricey.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Found it just when we needed it. Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Good, clean hotel but a little pricey. Great location.
Location: Just traveling through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the main highway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Ok stay. Miss the continental breakfast Cup were dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive when in a high season, the condition

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The price is $190 night but the carpet is wobble And WIFi is not stable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop on your way out west

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: All amenities were excellent.
Cons: Better toilet plumbing, include a free breakfast.
I'll keep it simple, this is a very good hotel. Great parking, great staff, very clean, comfortable beds, everything pretty much top notch. I took one mark off of condition only because the toilet was running... that's pretty picky, but I do wish hotels would pay more attention to toilet plumbing, as it's annoying trying to sleep with constant dripping noises. BTW, the attached restaurant serves great food with superb service as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel; well located, good amenities and service and food. Hard to say too much more since I only spent the night. That being said, the price was more reflective of a resort location, rather than a traveller passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, way too expensive

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Seemed like a regular room just with a divider in it, not a real suite as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice hotel Close to the route very good for travel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The room was ok
Cons: Don;t have breakfast
Location: The location is ok
I only sleep one night , but it was ok The check inn and the check out was fast The room was ok for the type of hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to go to dinner with restaurant part of hotel.
Cons: Breakfast not included as most other Best Westerns. Exercise room out of order along with coffee machine in lobby and ice machine.
Stayed at three different Best Westerns on trip but this was the highest priced and seemed to be the oldest and did not include breakfast.