Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherwood park ab

Hot tub after long drive was nice

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Had an awesome supper at the Caribou restaurant just up the street
Easy check in good location. Would stay again. Good location for my needs. Excellent pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Excellent Value, Good Breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
For the price we paid ... I am not sure you could beat the price ... and it included an excellent continental breakfast as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Not the cleanest

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Upon check in I was not told any information (when and where breakfast/pool is etc.) after searching we found the pool was closed for the weekend. First impression of the room was not great, it seemed poorly cleaned. The beds weren't too bad but I was apprehensive to climb into the sheets. I couldn't see myself staying here again. But hey, you get what you pay for I suppose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: good value for price
Cons: was looking forward to pool and hot tub after long drive. would like to have been informed at time of booking those facilities would not be available
at registration, requested and was given a ground floor unit. no problem changeig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and decent facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Room and bed
Cons: No complaints
Location: Sledding
Clean room and comfortable bed. Great for overnight and I suspect decent for extended stays in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

great location close to the mountains

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: great location close to the mountains
Location: Location was great... really close to many beautiful hiking trails
Hotel was very well located close to MT. Robson and Jasper. Hotel was very nice and rooms were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Stayed here on a Fall special; well worth it.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet room, jacuzzi tub for sore muscles, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast is available 06:30 to 09:00; would like it available later.
Location: 20 minute easy drive to Mt. Robson. Lots of walking trails nearby. Recommend going to the Visitors Information Centre for advice on sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dormagen, NRW

Hübsches Hotel in einem kleinen Ort.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Für 1-2 Nächte ist das Hotel völlig in Ordnung. Auch das Frühstück ist ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Goede plek nabij Jasper

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Goed hotel, uitgebreid ontbijt. Prima qua locatie. Goed restaurant in de buurt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Only bad thing is the window and ac opens to swimming pool. Hard to get any fresh air. If o e of the outside edge rooms id give hotel a 4