Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
The young lady at check in was very friendly. The hotel was much better then what we thought it would be so our expectations were exceeded. Very clean room, comfy bed and extremely spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for quick overnight stay

Posted May 18, 2018
This hotel is not fancy but was great for a travel stop along our journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Nice room great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Westminister

Posted May 8, 2018
Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room very clean and had everything we needed. Continental breakfast was fresh and tasty. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Friendly staff and very accommodating

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We stayed 2 nights, first in a single king and the second in the dog friendly room and the staff was very accommodating to our needs since we were picking up a puppy. Staff was extremely helpful, room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing was a little lacking was the continental breakfast. Wish there was a little more but otherwise great stay for a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I'm very pleased to know that my overnight team was able to have a positive impact on your stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clavet, Saskatchewan

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Stayed one night, had a good sleep, breakfast options were pretty standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed our breakfast . I do hope that if you are in the Valemount area in the future that you would continue to stay with us .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

No sleep tonight

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Although the staff was very accommodating, we changed rooms as the first room had a loud fan or pump noise in the ceiling. The next room we tried had a loud and repetitive pipe hammer or heating unit knock in the adjoining wall that started around midnight and went off about every ten minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay and I apologize for noise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The only problem I had was booking it through the internet I find a way easier just to phone the hotel itself it's not like he get any deal from booking it through you guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review and rating. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel and that my team was a pleasant part of your experience with us. I appreciate your continued support of the hotel and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Excellent front desk staff. Nice rooms and decent little breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed our breakfast . I do hope that if you are in the Valemount area in the future that you would continue to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a rest

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Great for a rest; Great for a rest; Great for a rest;Great for a rest
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Nima, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review .I'm glad that you had an opportunity to enjoy the hotel. see you again in Valemount super8.