Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruidoso

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: En general si
Cons: El ruido ambiente no dejaba descansar y las camas supletorias de mejor calidad
Location: Buena
Hola, El hotel es muy ruidoso y la cama supletoria muy incomoda para el precio que se pago por ella. saludos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Super freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, perfekte Lage in mitten der historischen Festung. Das Frühstück ist aber leider etwas "mager".
5 out of 5
by Yu Lam Rentius from Hong Kong

Customer is really their priority

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very kind indeed that we can have an early breakfast at 7:30am (should start at 8am).
4 out of 5
by Per Olov from Umeå

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge i gamla delen av Valenca. Ärevördigt hotell vid floden. Restaurangen dyr och inte så spännande
5 out of 5
by Brigitte Klaib from Colorado, USA

Beautiful stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
had to extend my stay by one more day. I just didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Vistas espectaculares, servicio muy atento.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Tiene una ubicación perfecta en zona de antigua fortaleza con vistas maravillosas sobre Tuy y el rio Miño. el servicio muy bueno. Inconveniente es la llegada , hay que atravesar toda la fortaleza y zona de tiendas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orihuela

Regular

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Problema con la reserva y ninguna disculpa.No se quien tuvo la culpa,pero si se quien pago las consecuencias:yo.La habitación y las vistas muy bien,el desayuno buffet mejorable.
5 out of 5
by Geir from Bergen

Flott hotell med atmosfære

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Familieferie med voksne barn. Valenca er en opplevelse.
5 out of 5
by M.Fernanda Silva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels