Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rugby

What a find!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We stayed here on way south. A wonderful hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast was worth the extra payment. 5* all round from us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Atrium Hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, The Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Chic, stylish hotel. Clean, cool 2 story room we had. Roomy bathroom. Convenient mini appartment style. Great hotel within walking distance to great brasseries and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Atrium Hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, The Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Very satisfactory .

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
An extremely well-appointed hotel ,furnished to a very high standard , with very safe free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by ATRIUM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Atrium Hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, The Front Desk
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Disappointing

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night as convenient stop-over on journey from Spain to UK. Secure underground parking was a plus, though lack of elevator from parking (narrow winding staircase) was a minus. First impressions - dimly lit and dark lobby and hallways - were not reflective of a 4* hotel. We were "upgraded" to a Duplex which in the end we regretted. The bathroom and sitting area are on 1 level and the bed is upstairs. The problem was that this made it difficult (no light and noisy) to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. The bed was comfortable, the fittings were modern, and the shower was fine. Breakfast was OK, though not great. The town centre with restaurants etc.is about 10 /15 minutes walk away. Overall I probably would not choose to stay here again, though maybe I might not have been so negative without the "upgrade".
5 out of 5
by Allan

Hotel and location - excellent

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here frequently. Always excellent. And a short walk to the old centre so plenty of places to enjoy French and other dining. Off-street locked parking too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by ATRIUM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, All the Atrium Hotel’s team thanks you for the trust that you have showed by staying in our establishment. We thank you for your comment and are really happy that your stay went as according as your expectations. We will not fail to transmit your impressions to our team. Looking forward to welcome you very soon, we stay at your disposal if needed. Regards, The Front desk team
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Aylesbury

Valence, beautiful, well worth a visit

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the centre of Valence, a city well worth a visit, this hotel offers modern facilities and secure underground free parking. Our room was comfortable, modern and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent. All able to speak English. Very professional!
5 out of 5
by Paul from San Diego, CA, USA

Stayover on trip from Barcelona to Zurich

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for one night stay while traveling around Europe!
4 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels