Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern, Worcs

Stop over stay with Campanile

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Good service close to the motorway and good dinner and excellent breakfast
We found the hotel to be one of the well run and managed hotels, sometimes they can be badly managed but this one was excellent. It was our second stay at this establishment and food was good, service excellent and well recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well situated for stop over on A6

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hôtel was of the usual high quality expected of a French Campagnile hotel. However the customer relations was very poor. I had the impression that the staff didn't like their job. In the morning to check out there was no sign of a receptionist so I rang the reception to get someone to come! I paid and I was dismissed with all the warmth of a robot. I will use the hotel again because of the convenience but will go out in the evening to eat and hopefully find somewhere more welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Yvan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by boose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from New Mexico

Couldn't get any closer to where I needed to be.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
I had been told that the Campanile was not so great, but I found it to be just fine. Clean, nice room, comfortable bed, plenty of working area...so I would stay again if the need were to arise. Exactly where I needed to be (near work), but not much else in that particular area....great for work, probably not for touristy stuff (a little under 2 miles to walk into town). Bus service just outside that can get you right into the middle of town.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Florida

Nice and clean and up to date hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so I don't know about the surrounding areas, but the hotel was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bexleyheath, England

No nonsense overnight stop.

Posted Aug 25, 2009
Good comortable hotel with the amenities you would expect. Great for overnight stay. Enjoyed evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bickenbach

Zeitgemäßes Hotel für Übernachtungen

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Freundlicher Service und reichhaltige Buffets
Cons: Nichts in dem Fall
Location: Nur zur Durchgangsübernachtung (Urlaubsfahrt) genutzt.
Lediglich eintägige Übernachtung auf Urlaubsfahrt. Dafür empfehlenswert. Hotel hat eher Motelcharakter; leider kein Aufzug für schweren Koffer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teteringen - Breda

Direct aan de snelweg !!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: zie bovenstaande ervaring
Cons: Restaurant en zeker ook ontbijt faciliteit.
Location: Verder geen gebruik gemaakt van nabije activiteiten en alleen gebruikt als rust faciliteit.
eenvoudig maar zeer functioneel voor doortrekkende gasten naar bijvoorbeeld Spanje, Voldoende en beveiligde parkeergelegenheid. Prima bedden en nette douche gelegenheid.
4 out of 5
by Bente bach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels