Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Warren from Hampshire

Tired hotel but active staff

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was rather tired - at least our rooms were. Staff made up for it. Food was excellent for the price and for an overnight stopover it did the trick
3 out of 5
by Jens from Århus

gennemgang hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok, fordi vi bare skulle sove nogle timer inden vi skulle videre om natten,placering i forhold til motorvejen. Jeg ingen luxus overhovedet.
3 out of 5
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eckard from Vörstetten

Sehr schlecht per Navi zu finden

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnung, aber das Finden des Hotels (Straßenangabe führte zu einem entgegen gelegenen Stadtteil) war eine Katastrophe! Ich musste 3x mit der Rezeption telefonieren, die mir nur mangelhaft helfen konnte. Zeitverlust: eine Dreiviertel Stunde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christian from belgique

a conseiller.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comme chaque annee depuis 3 ans nous logeons une nuit d etape sur la route du midi.
4 out of 5
by Piet from Elst - Holland

Goed

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Alleen de ligging is jammer genoeg niet de plaats voor een hotel.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from orleans

le restaurant est a recommander

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
accueil sympathique chambre spacieuse mais un peu sombre apparemment chambre prévue pour personne a mobilité réduite. restaurant sympathique , diner pris en terrasse. menu varié et très copieux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARC from GARD

Hotel confortable mais attention aux chutes SdB

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel confortable service très correcte. Très pratique car à proximité de la gare TGV de Valence mais attention à la salle bain. une vraie patinoire!! Carrelage très lisse et douche italienne surélevée 20 à 30 cm avec un rebord vif. Après une douche risque de chute très élevé.Mauvaise expérience personnelle chute avec fracture d'une côte et vertèbres commotionnées. Arrêt de travail !!