Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Perfectly placed hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Within crawling distance to the beach, tourist bus access and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice area of Valencia with access to the beach and many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Break by the sea

Posted Jun 3, 2017
A well located clean hotel with a feeling of being bright and airy. The roof top solarium was an added bonus with good views. The staff didn't seem overly helpful on occasions, however we suspect this was due to the language differences. We enjoyed our short break and the hotel was in a great beach location with easy access to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location View and free Breakfast.
Cons: Parking Attendants
Overall we had a great time. The only complaint were several individuals outside the hotel were pointing out parking stalls to park in. OK but they wanted tips for this worthless service. I declined and was rewarded with the middle finger. I pointed this out to the front desk during check in and she fell asleep. Kidding of course but it was annoying to say the least. If it happened again I would never go back.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Beautiful beach location

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach. Tasty breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good hotel close to the beach and also easy access to the metro to go into the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Great beach location

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to beach and boardwalk. Also easy walk to the aquarium and cafe's. For some reason our room keys had to be reprogrammed daily which was a hassle and the elevator broke for a day. Overall we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Modern hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night. We liked the hotel, the room was beautiful! We were out sight seeing most of the day but we did have dinner in the restaurant/bar area which looks at the boardwalk and beach. We ordered the Seafood Paella which was delicious!! We unfortunately didn't get to take advantage of the rooftop terrace but we checked it out in the morning before we departed and I would recommend other guests spend time up there! Great price as well
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were helpful and hotel located adjacent to the beach. Nice flat run along the back of the beach (to the rainbow columns and back is a 5k). If in the area I recommend trying casa montana for dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel on the beach but with limited faciliti

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Rooms very basic
Location: On the beach. Hire cycles and walk
Asked specifically for a room away from the elevator. This was not available on check in and the room we were eventually allocated was poor overlooking the elevator form which people could see into our room. The restaurant of the hotel was very poor with a limited menu and very poor quality food. I would not really recommend staying at the beach in Valencia after spending time at the City of Arts and Sciences and the Old Town. The hotels are overpriced and the restaurants similar. You can eat out really well in the old Town, stay in much better hotels and travel to the beach by tram/metro and bus.