Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Perfectly placed hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Within crawling distance to the beach, tourist bus access and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Darren

Beach view

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
A great location of its beach you want. Slightly littler overwhelming for anything else within walking distance. Plenty of food places but no supermarkets or even a local ATM. A good stop for a few days.
4 out of 5
by stephen

Great location - value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location on beach front Close to marina bay (however can be loud at night with the music till 4am) Our room was 2 doors from service room where cleaners stuff was so often going in and out - noisy. Hotel restaurant was good Aircon a little loud in room so we had it off at night but then warm. Hotel next to a strip of restaurants which was great and 2-3mins walk to beach
5 out of 5
by Serge

Very nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was great. Junior suite was vary nice, awesome view on the beach, the only thing I would say is that at night you hear the music from the beachclub and that goes on until 3:30am, not loudly, but you can hear it. The breakfast is really good with lots of choices.
2 out of 5
by Peter

A little disapointed

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel fantastic position however very noisy at night till early morning very little sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice area of Valencia with access to the beach and many restaurants
4 out of 5
by Mrs.Martine

good hotel, great location

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Break by the sea

Posted Jun 3, 2017
A well located clean hotel with a feeling of being bright and airy. The roof top solarium was an added bonus with good views. The staff didn't seem overly helpful on occasions, however we suspect this was due to the language differences. We enjoyed our short break and the hotel was in a great beach location with easy access to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location View and free Breakfast.
Cons: Parking Attendants
Overall we had a great time. The only complaint were several individuals outside the hotel were pointing out parking stalls to park in. OK but they wanted tips for this worthless service. I declined and was rewarded with the middle finger. I pointed this out to the front desk during check in and she fell asleep. Kidding of course but it was annoying to say the least. If it happened again I would never go back.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Beautiful beach location

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach. Tasty breakfast!