Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Good location, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We were greeted by friendly, enthusiastic staff who took the time to sit down with us and our map to help us make the most of our time in Valencia. Breakfast was substantial and extremely tasty each morning. The rooms were clean and comfortable but quite noisy when guests returned after a night out (earplugs were a nice touch though!) Very close to the city centre and a bus stop just down the street linked us to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Florida

Very central

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great staff and very helpful. Loved the location. It was great having the bikes available for rent.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Chicago, IL, USA

Adequate accomodation

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Large room and bathroom
Cons: No air conditioning, very noisy at night
Location: Very noisy at night with surrounding bars (we stayed Sun & Mon nights). Excellent location in the city between city center and the beach/museums.
The general location was great - right between the city center on one side and the beach and museum campus on the other. The 2 staff ladies I interacted with were very nice and very helpful. Our room was not in the main building, but in one a couple of blocks away. The room was very big and clean, but the restrooms were kind of smelly (maybe due to the old building we were in). The walls are paper thin; we could hear other patrons arguing and it was really loud at night with the bars just below and trash collectors at 2 am. There was also no air conditioning or a fan, so the noise was much worse since we had to keep the windows open for a breeze. Great value, but I probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go to Valencia

Posted Apr 27, 2012
Pros: Lovely courtyard and great breakfast
Cons: musty damp smell in suite rooms.
Location: excellent
Great location, lovely staff and decent breakfast included. The suites are a nice option in warm weather as you have access to the courtyard garden. These suites are on the basement level and there was a smell of damp that should be sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi verblijf op een mooie locatie in de stad.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: De kamers en de sfeer.
De ontvangst is allervriendelijkst in dit mooie B&B in het centrum van de stad. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Zelfs het strand is te bewandelen als je niet bang bent voor een uurtje wandelen. Het ontbijt is heerlijk, de kamers zijn ruim en schoon. Kortom: een prachtige locatie in een prachtige stad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vlak bij de wijk Russafa

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: De inrichting en de lieve eigenaren!
Location: De locatie is perfect, tussen het oude stadscentrum en de leuke wijk Russafa.
Wij hebben het hier erg naar ons zin gehad, vriendelijke eigenaren! De B&B is ook centraal gelegen, op loopafstand van het oude stadscentrum en dicht bij de wijk Russafa! Wij zouden hier zeker nog een keer terug naar toe gaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Leuke B&B vlakbij Centrum

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Alles op loopafstand, veel vertier nabij hotel, restaurants, bars etc.
We werden welkom geheten met een drankje van het huis, we kregen de nodige informatie, kaartje van de stad, tips etc. en de sleutel van de kamer. Het was een mooie kamer met een slaap en zitgedeelte. Er stond een tasje met 2 flesjes water, nog een kaartje van de stad en oordopjes, deze hadden we de eerste 3 nachten niet nodig. De laatste nacht kwamen er Spanjaarden in de kamer naast ons en toen begrepen we waar de oordopjes voor nodig waren ;) We hebben een ochtend ontbeten in het hotel voor 6 euro pp, lekker ontbijt. Vlakbij het centrum, op loopafstand van veel restaurants, 1 dag fietsen gehuurd en naar het strand gefietst. Al met al prima B&B, zeker aan te bevelen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kittery Maine

Muy bien

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We had a lovely stay. Helpful hosts and staff. Great location near Old town Cathedral Bull Ring and Central Market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Amstelveen

Goede keuze voor gezellig verblijf in leuke stad!

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Een hartelijke ontvangst, een ruime kamer, een gevarieerd ontbijt en een gezellige sfeer met gasten uit verschillende leeftijdscategorieën.
Cons: Voor 1 of 2 nachtjes is 'uit de koffer leven' goed te doen. Als je wat langer verblijft, is een kast om je kleren op te ruimen wel handig.
Location: Vanuit ABCyou zijn alle bezienswaardigheden prima lopend te bereiken. Een aanrader is de wijk Russafa voor een gezellig terras en een lekkere maaltijd
Prima ervaring! Gastvrije eigenaars, ontbijt met zorg klaargemaakt, Wouter denkt met je mee voor oplossingen, ruime kamer in authentiek pand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoe from Montreal

4 nights at this cozy B&B

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Safe, pretty, close to a lot of restaurants and 10min walk from trendy Ruzafa barrio
I had an amazing stay at the lovely ABCyou b&b. My room was a delight, spacious, clean, comfy bed, with great doors & windows. The owners (Wouter & Daphne) were so friendly and ready to do the extra effort to make my mini-vacation even better. Laura, one of their employees who prepared the delicious breakfast&coffees, was amazing, she gave me all the insights on the best restaurants, shops and places to visit. Thank you! You can rent a bike with the b&b and you are 30min away (easy&scenic) bike ride from the beach. You are 5-10min walk to all the big shopping (Corte Ingles, Zara) and another 15min walk to Centro de Ciencias y Artes. I fully recommend this place!