Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Enrique L. from Germany

MISLEADING descriptions and services...

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time in Valencia, Spain… The GOOD: 1) Huge apartment (4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room and kitchen) 2) Very affordable price (49 EUR a night) The BAD: (1) Wrong location: The apartment is a block away from the address in website. (2) Parking: The website states that there is a location to park nearby for 10 EUR a day, however when I asked for the location, the said “you will have to find a parking around the street”. (3) No Heating: The heating unit in the apartment did not work at all and the temperature that night was 2 degrees Celsius. Landlord was informed that the heater did not work. (4) Broken Toilet: The main toilet of the apartment did not flush. (5) WiFi: The website advertises the option of WiFi for an additional 10 EUR. WiFi did not work at all. (6) Bedding: The bedding set looked like it survived the 60’s. They were very old and used blankets. (7) Trash: We had to take out the trash, because if not there was going to be a 20 EUR penalty charge. (8) They charged me 2 times for the hotel. My bank reflected 2 transactions. In closing, I DON’T recommend this place because the ownership is not serious about their business.
3 out of 5
by Kurt Thomas from Drammen

Kallt i Valencia

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ville bo nära akvariet och hade hundar med oss. Därför var Aqua apartments vårt enda alternativ. Porslinet var inte rent, toalettpapperet verkade vara använt i ena änden och luftvärmepumpen har för låg säkring och slog ut hela lägenheten efter ca 3 min. Vi fick vänta en timme på den som skulle möta oss och vakten vid ingången kunde inte ett ord engelska. Valencia och akvariet var i övrigt väldigt trevligt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott leilighet veldig sentralt.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Det er flott å kunne bo i leilighet når man reiser. Kan lage litt enkle mat. Da får man mer tid til å oppleve byen uten å måtte finne spise sted for alle måltidene. Leiligheten var stor og god. Leiligheten lå veldig sentralt. Kan anbefales.
3 out of 5
by zen from France

Peu cher mais Absence total de propreté

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nous somme partis à 4 pour un week end entre amis et à 17,50 € par personne la nuit nous n'espérions pas le grand luxe mais on s'est retrouvé envoyé dans un hôtel autre que celui initialement prévu sans en être averti,pour un soi disant feu qui à eu lieu dans l'hôtel que nous devions aller...L'appartement était beau de loin ,de près c'était autre chose,très sale,des gravas sur la terrasse,des draps pas propre,des vitres non isolé avec un parc d'enfant en dessous qui hurler jusque 2 heures du matin !des traces et autres sur les murs et plafond ,un lit et des supports mal fixé,des meubles très abîmés,un réfrigérateur qui sent mauvais,une télécommande de TV qui fonctionne mal ,un volet roulant cassé dans une chambre,de l'eau froide dans la douche en arrivant,un miroir rouillé dans la salle de bain etc etc..... Propreté et entretiens inexistant sans compter des petites réparations bâclés....
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Sverige

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Inte tillräckligt med toapapper!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo appartamento a Valencia!

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: La grandezza dell'appartamento
Cons: niente
Location: bellissima. tantissime cose da vedere.
Lo consiglio a tutti. Un bellissimo appartamento, davvero.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A proscrire!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: loin de tout
Si l'appartement est convenable dans son ensemble car situé dans un immeuble neuf très peu occupé, je suis très déçu du produit proposé. 1/ les chambres n'étaient pas à l'endroit indiqué dans la pub #4 av profesor lopez pinero#, mais à cinq ou six cents mètres plus excentrées. 2/ à l'adresse prévue le loueur semble totalement inconnu et il a fallu attendre plusieurs dizaines de minutes avant de voir un intervenant arriver et nous diriger vers le vrai lieu de résidence!!! 3/ l'eau chaude était sans doute partie en voyage car elle était absente des sanitaires!!!! 4/ il était indiqué qu'il y avait un restaurant mais il devait être parti avec l'eau chaude!!!!! 5/ seul le prix a été respecté. Conclusion pub sympathique mais à fuir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Económico pero más bien para estudiantes

Posted Jan 26, 2013
Mucho polvo en los suelos y pelos y los edredones estaban sucicios
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joensuu Finland

Posted Feb 16, 2012 on Hotels
tilattu huoneisto ei ollut sellainen kuin piti.Astiasto kaatopaikka tavaraa.Siisteys kateissa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad Real

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels
La persona que nos atendió a la llegada, fue muy agradable y atenta a nuestras peticiones. La ubicación es estratégica, especialmente si vas como hicimos nosotros a correr la maraton de Valencia.