Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Enhland

Excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff were all very polite and helpful. Room was very clean and ample room. Everywhere we went, the location was just right! We will come back again!! Mr &Mrs Wheatley
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Prettig hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Uitstekende ligging, nette kamers, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel ligt aan klein pleintje met terrasjes, dus voldoende ontbijt mogelijkheden voor de deur, in ieder geval goedkoper dan in het hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Centrally located. Classy restaurants nearby.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great choice
Cons: Hallways are very dark
Location: Restaurants across the street. Fountains across the street. Quaint environment which immerses you in the Valencian culture. Will definitely return.
Wonderful experience. Hotel is lovely and so is Valencia. Beautiful foundations nearby. Most pleasing hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful. They stuck to the price that was quoted on Expedia. Some hotels do not do that, but this one did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Kit bagno solo per un ospite dovrebbero aumentarlo in base agli occupanti della camera
Location: Ottima posizione, a piedi Cattedrale e 10 minuti dal mercato Centrale dove acquistare ottima frutta,verdura,prosciutto crudo, pesce.
Hotel ideale puoi girare a piedi o a pochi minuti autobus per la città della scienza o 15 minuti a piedi fermata metro Colon. In pieno centro ma in una piazzetta molto carina e senza il traffico delle strade intorno.WI fi free ma con registrazione. Personale gentilissimo e sempre sorridente. Città bellissima ottimo cibo, clima favoloso e gente fantastica. Arrivi al mare con poche fermate di metro e tram dalla città.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had great stay .looking forward to going back..always great breakfast on the 9th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

hotel moderno in una deliziosa piazzetta

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: confort e arredo camera posizione
Cons: la progettazione del bagno
ho soggiornato 3 notti in una upper room al 6° piano camera molto confortevole dall'arredo moderno molto bello con letto di ridotte dimensioni ma comodissimo (c'era anche la possibilità di richiedere vari tipi di cuscini per la cervicale o problemi di schiena) armadi spaziosi con molti cassetti unico neo: la disposizione del bagno con doccione di difficile utilizzo (si deve necessariamente chiedere istruzioni alla reception)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion.
Cons: remodelacion de las habitaciones
muy buena ubicacion, excelente el trato del personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Great location but that's about it.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Good amount of closet space for 2 people but I had booked a room that would accommodate 3 adults.
Cons: Just about everything else.
Beds were incredibly hard except the roll away bed (that was supposed to be a regular bed) which was so soft you sank in it. The staff barely speaks English so couldn't get my room corrected. The air conditioner barely keeps the room cool. There is no outdoor sitting area for the hotel. The front desk gave me maps in other languages and the staff was next to useless in giving information on things to do in the local area. Elevators worked well though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Heerlijk hotel op perfecte locatie

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Dit hotel is prima, goede prijs kwaliteitverhouding. Midden in het centrum en alles op loopafstand. Kamers zijn netjes, ruim genoeg, schoon en airco. Twee keer geweest en zou de derde keer ook gelijk hier boeken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Ypperlig hotell midt i sentrum

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Standard og beliggenhet. Hotellet ligger bare 5-10 minutters spasertur fra både gamlebyen og shoppingstrøk.
Store rom, bra rengjøring, veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Grei frokost. Et lite minus for litt harde senger