Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Valencia is een geweldige stad - een fietstour is zeker een aanrader.
Mooi hotel, goede centrale ligging. Taxi standplaats naast de deur, metro op loopafstand. Schoon, goede roomservice, fijne loungebar, alleen gehorig (doortrekken toilet bij buren goed te horen). Voor de langere man (>1.85 meter) alleen douche wat laag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Fantastica esperienza

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Due notti in questo hotel nella totale pulizia, estrema tranquillità e personale disponibile hanno reso la breve vacanza a Valencia perfetta!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel met mooi uitzicht over de stad

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: kamers minder gehorig maken.
Location: Hotel staat aan gezellig pleintje met terrassen waar je gezellig wat kan eten en drinken.
In het hotel vooral de kamers zijn erg gehorig. Verder prima kamer. Niet zo groot maar verder van alle gemakken voorzien. Behulpzaam en aardig personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston, fl

Hermoso hotel para Hermosa ciudad,

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: infortunadamente no tuvimos el tiempo neceasrio para visitar profundamente sus alrededores
Personal de magnifica calidad humana y hotel conservado en perfectas condiciones. Buen buffet de desayuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg

Great location, not very luxurious

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Condition of the room
Location: close to everything. Wonderful architecture and good shopping area
The hotel is located in a great corner in the middle of the city yet very quite. The breakfast was not great and the furniture in the room were very dated. Nothing terribly bad but not the most spoiling adventure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

situación perfecta

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: La habitación muy amplia pero hay detalles que necesitan mantenimiento para u hotel de ciudad de ****
Cons: Las camas, colchones muy gastados y hundidos no se descansa
Location: Perfecto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: La comodidad de la habitación, la limpieza, la ubicación.
Cons: Todo me gusto
Location: Puedes ir caminando de la estación de trenes, estas dentro del casco histórico y caminando puedes conocer toda esa parte de esta maravillosa ciudad.
El hotel es grande y muy bonito, la habitación doble amplia y muy confortable, me gusto mucho, muy limpio y el personal muy amable. Con gusto me volvería a alojar en este hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delusione totale

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Abbiamo prenotato tre stanze triple in quanto eravamo tre coppie con ragazzi , ci hanno dato tre doppie con lettino aggiunto TV piccolissima bagno con vasca e rubinetti gocciolanti .... che dire non lo consiglierei ad un amico .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: La posizione centrale ma tranquilla in un graziosa piazzetta
Cons: La mattina uscova poca acqua per la doccia menere lo scarico del water non si fermava ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shertogenbosch

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: De ligging in de oude binnenstad met een schitterend pleintje voor de deur
Cons: Geen idee
Location: Oude binnenstad, alles op loopafstand, stadhuis, postkantoor, div kerken, Turia nieuwbouwwijk
Wij waren tevreden. Grote kamers, sanitair voldoende. Dagelijks schone handdoeken, indien gewenst, aardig en behulpzaam personeel.