Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest , thank you for your nice words. We appreciate it a lot. We´re glad that you had a good time in our B&B and we are waiting to see you again very soon. Best regards, Ksenia Kustanovich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia, close to the Mercado de Colon

Nice place, not too far from the center

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice looking room, location not bad and not too far from the center. Only issue maybe would be that reception isnt open 24/7, but if you can arrive between the times theyre open its fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. thank you for leaving your opinion. We want inform you that our costumers can come out of our reception open hours. We are sending access codes to our costumers who are coming after 8pm.Hope see you again some day. Kind regards, Eva Cal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valencia trip

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly hotel, amazing value, perfect for exploring Valencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in is from 12-2 and from 4-8. We arrived at 2.30 and had to wait hour and half to check in. Quite inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by cyrus

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
A great budget hotel in a perfect area. Well recomend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Leominster

good b+b

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ran the valencia marathon
4 out of 5
by louise from BC Canada

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great walking location to many sights. Spacious rooms, clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful. lots of good restaurants and places to enjoy cafe surrounding it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Pablo, Hotel Management
Dear BC, i would like to say you thanks for whole the staff, we are happy that you enjoy your stay in our establishment,Hope to see you again. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location near main strain station

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: Only issue was with check in as when we got to the hotel the sign said we needed to call the owner to let us in. We don't have a mobile phone on us!
Clean, bright, comfortable room with everything you need.