Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist OK. Frühstück ausreichend. Unbeding einen Parkplatt mit bichen - Tiefgarage. Lage relativ zentral.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: hotel kan wat meer informatie geven i.v.m. bus naar stad en strand.
leuk en netjes hotel, enkel kamer wat klein om met 4 personen te verblijven. Badkamer wat klein. Zeer netjes hotel en vriendelijk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om jouw feedback te geven. We hopen je snel weer te verwelkomen in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groet,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 20, 2016
J'ai passé une nuit à l'hôtel, tres accueillant, bien desservi, assez confortable dans l'ensemble. Cependant manque de place pour circuler dans une chambre pour 3/4 pers. Pas de frigo dans la chambre. Point négatif petit dej, et parking prix non compris dans celui de la chambre, hors aux alentours, des hôtels proposent, pour moins cher voir, même prix, ces services et sont compris dans le tarif... bien dommage!..
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées.
1 out of 5
by Cristian from Stockholm

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rekommenderar absolut INTE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Auch wenn wir es bedauern, dass Sie keine besseren Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben, hilft uns Ihre Beurteilung dazu zu lernen und uns zu verbessern. Wir arbeiten daran, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Wenn Sie uns die Chance geben, Ihr Vertrauen zurück zu gewinnen, garantieren wir Ihnen, unser Bestes zu geben, damit Sie genauso gute Erfahrungen mit uns machen können, wie andere Gäste. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceptable

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel pero en una zona con pocos servicios
4 out of 5
by John from Evesham

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Found a true local bar/cafe for Valenciennes paella.The best paella ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EURE (27)

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: La chambre et le calme au petit déjeuner
Cons: RAS
Location: Excentré mais déservi par les transports en commun
Chambre calme et hôtel reposant . Personnel très disponible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Monsieur Frédéric, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Nos salutations distinguées.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really helpful all round gd choice

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Happy with price location people and service. What more do you want!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very happy for your great comments. Thanks for you time and we hope see you soon. Best Regards,