Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbury, Pa

A lot to do with in walking distance.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by STEVEN from yorkshire

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by Kingsley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Alaska

Excellent!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff made our stay even more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Great location about 10 minutes from the beach, very clean and well maintain. For good restaurants you need to get close to the beach area not to much around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by raquel from camberley

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with lots of character. Staff are extremely helpful, booked again for the following week.
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from Colorado

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice though I don't think it is a real 4 star. It is close to the beach and bus that takes you down town. We stayed 2 days. They up graded us to a Jr suite because they was a water leak that we were unaware of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England Hull

great hotel with friendly staff. great comfy beds

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: clean room, comfy beds, lots of wardrobe space, friendly staff, great price. good breakfast. good information board.
Cons: kettle in the room, sauna wasn't working.
Location: its 10 mins from everywhere, the metro, arts and science, oceanographic, shops and short car journey to the beach.
brilliant location and perfect for our needs. the staff were friendly and very helpful and even found me some soya milk at breakfast time. this hotel seem to be only 10 mins away from everywhere we needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Alicante

Centrally located hotel but away from the noise.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Solvasa for one night. It was quite centrally located and set back away from the busy streets around, this meant for a quiet night´s sleep. The hotel also has a very pleasant and peaceful courtyard. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room clean and comfortable. The only negative aspect I think are the corridors, which are bit dark, with worn carpets and seem to go on forever.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels