Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/Spain

Handy as a stop over en route.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Location: (Please see previous survey regarding finding the place)
I posted on first survey regarding finding the hotel. (Please find and add to this one). First time of using this hotel. Good price. Cafeteria adjoining although did not use it. Close to main A23, handy.
4 out of 5
by stephen from bourganeuf 23400 france

well worth a vist for an overnight stop

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
i work as a transporter and needed somewhere close to my delivery point.. the hotel was very clean and room was very nice with en suite, even had two combs in the bathroom,, shame i have no hair cos i would have used them.. they accepted my small dog without a problem and i even took him in the bar and that was ok. wifi in all rooms a bit slow but in the bar was perfect.. i didn't eat there so cannot comment but the menu looked ok.. little bit difficult to find when you are on the other side of the road so could do with a direction board somewhere.. all in all for €20 can't be beaten.. give it a try...only downside is that next door to the hotel is an eye opener but is normal in spain
1 out of 5
by Stuart from Sorbas, Spain

Not suitable for elderly travelers.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We chose not to stay at this hotel because it had a very large notice on the roof saying PARIS CLUB and a big placard on the side wall advertising rooms for hire by the hour, supposedly for Siesta. The hotel did not look anything like the Hotels.com picture. There was no parking for a car towing a trailer other than in the breakers yard next door. Despite the fact that I had, by then, been diving for 8 hours in the rain; we chose to drive the last 4 hours to home and a quiet nights sleep. Not recommended for elderly couples travelling with pets. The picture very much misrepresents the hotel for which I had to pay as I had not cancelled prior to arrival.
1 out of 5
by matt

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
not actually where it said it was, in the middle of the moterway miles from nowhere, only reachable by taxis, spent £100 in one day in taxis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
very far from Valencia. staff no speaking english. diner serving after 9pm. if you are very hungry better find other place somewhere alse.
1 out of 5
by josue

Hotel de carretera

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
No deja de ser un hotel de carretera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from acero

El hotel y la atencion maravillosa lo recomiendo

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Estuvimos el finde de fallas y todo fabuloso todo muy limpio y acogedor el personal tiene una atencion fabulosa sin duda volveremos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
La entrada al hotel es un poco confusa. La habitacion es limpia y agradable. La unica pega son las camas , que estan bastante duras. El trato del personal muy bueno.
2 out of 5
by Finn

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Aircon did not work. Only warm air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel près de l'autoroute

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Passé 1 nuit dans l'hotel sur mon trajet : Grand lit, Sdb bien equipé, acueil sympathique: tres bien