Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Mala limpieza y habitacion con desperfectos, por ejemplo en el baño.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien situé dans le centre-ville de Valence! La décoration moderne et le confort de la chambre était excellent. Toutefois, avis aux gens qui recherchent de grands espaces, la chambre était plutôt étroite. Idéal du point de vue rapport qualité/prix!
3 out of 5
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel centralissimo e pulizia buona...personale disponibile.. Unica pecca:LE CAMPANE
3 out of 5
by Robert from Brighton

Slow & cramped

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The area is superb, but the check in was possibly the slowest I've ever experienced despite my having pre booked. The room were given was double sized as advertised but for some strange reason had x2 double beds leaving no room at all for movement, I wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by M. Carmen from Barcelona

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Valencia vale la pena visitarla en estas fechas. El hotel es sencillo pero por su situacion esta bien.
4 out of 5
by judith v.

prima prijs-kwaliteit

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Toppie locatie en voor de rest prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding in alles.
3 out of 5
by judith v.

leuk voor een citytrip

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Net ontvangst,goede uitleg,prijs/kwaliteit prima,voor de duur van ons verblijf(3 nachten)was het prima.Misschien toch 1 tip: badkamer toch wel even schimmelvrij maken...1 groot pluspunt: locatie hotel is uit de kunst(op minimale loopafstand placa de la reina)
4 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Good reasonable centrally locate for a mini break

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great two night mini break. Stayed solo but beware there is only a curtain to the bathroom so any big bathroom business would not be very private. Loved the location right behind plaza de la reina a hop skip and a jump from all the major sights in the centre of the old town. Check in staff were friendly. Please note the hotel operates a no frills concept where you purchase or rent extras. No problem but good to know in advance. I read a review and was armed with my own shower cream. The room looked into a light shaft so was quite dark but as I was out the whole day not a problem and it was great for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Lyubomir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels