Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jacklyne from China

Comfort hostal stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The location is not perfrct, takes abt 20 min walk to old town, but very close to Science and Art center. The front desk lady was very friendly but unfortunately speaks no english.. doesnt matter for checkim, but i was ecpecting to have some tips from hotel. Room is modern and cean. Has everything you need
2 out of 5
by Rojo from Londres

Good location, but poor cleanliness

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room is a better standard than most hostels. Next to Rio Turia and a short walk to Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias. Supermarket 5 mins away and some cafés and restaurants nearby. Cleanliness however was very poor. My child spilled food on the duvet and instead of changing the sheets they just turned the duvet over! On one day they came to clean the room at 5pm, we asked them to wait 5 mins as we were getting ready to go out. They said fine, but when we returned to the room later that evening it still wasn't cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Quirkiness, location, cleanliness, value
Cons: None, keep it just the way it is.
Location: City of Arts and Sciences and the river park are all within 1/4 mile
I've never stayed at a hostel before, if they are all like this, I have been missing out! Great staff, large clean room, big bed (US queen size), close to everything and VERY reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by DSpot from London

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
Decent budget stay around 15 mins walk from central Valencia. The price for the hotel was very good for the quality of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from London

Lux hostel

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Clean, modern, well located. Hostel rates for hotel comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Seattle, Wa

It is worth the money.

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: The room is large, with a view to the street. The bathroom has everything you need. It is very cleen.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is close to the Art and Science complex at a walking distance. 4 bus stops from the center. Not very far from the beach.
I had a great experience. The hotel was awsome. It is worth staying more than a day like I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from California

Nice clean comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Fast wireless Internet.
Location: Busses nearby. 15-20 mins to historic center and train station.
Great little hotel 20 mins walk from historic center. Bus to beach around the corner. Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Canada

Simply charming

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
The personnel was very nice, the rooms are clean and nicely decorated with everything that is needed. We were so charmed we have extended our stay. I recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Hostel in Valencia

Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels
The place was excellent, cannot complain about anything. Nicely furnished, always clean, and receptionist very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris, france

Fantastique !

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cet hotel est ds un quartier familial. Enorme parc pour les enfants juste à coté. Super petits lieux pour manger. L'hotel est refait à neuf. On se croirait dans un 4 etoiles. Tres bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement.