Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Irlanda

Good value, quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2011
Location: I would recommend two places: the Spa called "ALAMEDA", It is simply amazing! They have discounts and take care of everything, they let you move along the spa taking your time, no stress and the best quality water. For having lunch, Palancia restaurant is perfect. If you continue along Clariano Street, after Blasco Ibañez crossroads, you will find a little roundabout in your right. There is a bar on your right. here you have really nice menus and the best paella, only for 7 euro, all included!
Nice hostel in Valencia, Is is a typical spanish Pension with private rooms, really good value, as all the furniture, beds and bathrooms are new. It was bright and quiet. Nice shower and soft towers, hair dryer too included. Good Wi-Fi conection for working. They have other property too, but I went to this one as Aragon Metro station is in a walking distance from there. This is a noisy city, but it was quiet enough to sleep at night. The staff was always welcoming us, really nice people. I would only include a Microwave in the lounge. Nice place and good value if you are looking for a private room near averything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado, genial relacion calidad/precio

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Muy recomendable, limpio, comodo, bien situado y buen precio...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Loads of restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Plenty of street parking. Rented bikes and road all over. Super close to long park. 20 minute walk to old town. We had a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Perfecto

Posted May 4, 2015
Un hotel calidad precio genial si vienes a Valencia vale la pena quedarse a dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel cómodo para estancias cortas, limpio

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: cafeteria
cómodo en general, limpio, se escucha demasiado el ruido del exterior
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepe from Guadalajara

MARATON CON DORMAVALENCIA HOSTEL

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: El trato personal inmejorable , las instalaciones se les ve muy nuevas y todo muy limpio.
Cons: La verdad , a mi como esta me gusta.
Location: No está en el centro pero es muy accesible para cualquir punto, y como digo la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias esta bien cerca.
Tardamos en decidirnos a la hora de reservar hotel para correr la XXXIII maraton de Valencia y cuando me puse a buscar casi todo estaba completo, solo quedaban hoteles a un precio caro para mi bolsillo, encontre esto de DORMAVALENCIA y aúnque al primpio hiba con mis reservas, todo cambio cuando conocimos a los recepcionistas y las instalaciones, todos los compañeros del club que nos alojamos en este hotel salimos dando gracias y muy contentos, yo personalmente lo aconsejo y cada vez que vuelva a Valencia contratare con ellos. P/D Esta muy cerquita de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hostel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Die Einrichtung des Zimmers und die Sauberkeit
Location: In 5 Gehminuten ist man an der Metrostation "Aragon" und sehr schnell im Zentrum von Valencia.
Zimmer war in absoluten Topzustand. Alles sauber, hell und freundlich eingerichtet. Hostel ist etwas hellhörig. Ist aber wirklich der einzigste Minuspunkt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel zu empfehlen für alle Kurztrips

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Wenn man normale Leistungen sucht findet man hier ein gutes Preis,- Leistungsverhältnis, ordentliche Zimmer, schönes Bad, alles sehr sauber und noch immer relativ zentral. Mit einer kombinierten Bus,- Metrokarte und dem Frühstück gegenüber in der kleinen bar ist man rundum versorgt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and unsufficient reception service

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Clean and tidy rooms, efficient air conditioner
Cons: Reception, bad noise isolation
Location: Walking distance to university and city center
Pros: Clean and tidy rooms, well working and silent air conditioner, walking distance to university and city center. Cons: receptionist didn't speak English very well, I couldn't properly check in and check out because I arrived late in the evening (I had to call the Expedia hotline in Germany to get into the hostel) and when I left there was also noone at the reception because I left before 9:30 in the morning. Sound isolation is practically not existent, I could listen to the TV programm the people above where watching and whenever someone passed the door I would wake up thinking someone is in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Hostel luminoso, pulito, con tutto quello che serve (ottima la doccia in camera) a prezzi abbordabili. Il personale ti riceve con grande cortesia. La posizione è un po' decentrata rispetto ai siti più turistici. La zona è comunque ben servita da bar, negozi di alimentari, banche e mezzi di trasporto, comprese le bici del bike sharing.