Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Arno from Paris

Tres bonne location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement spacieux et bien aménagé. Il y a tout le confort nécessaire pour passer de bonnes vacances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and spacious apartment in Valencia

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Beautiful, comfy and spacious apartment, very clean, with 2 bathrooms and a perfectly equipped kitchen. Very silent at night, so you sleep very well. 20 minutes walk from the old city's doors (ciudad vella). And 10 minutes walk from the subway station. Elena was very kind and gave us good advices on what to visit and where to eat. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
by eliwaterz from London, UK

Wonderful flat

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed in this flat for one week and had such an amazing time! The owner, Elena, was very helpful with our questions and also provided us with tips around Valencia. The bed was comfortable, we had two bathrooms, we ate on the balcony every morning and the location was great to walk into the city centre in the evening. We also had a car, so we drove out to the beaches outside the city everyday and also used it to get to the Valencia city beach of Malvarrosa, which is about 20 min away. There is a grocery store just around the corner with fresh fish for low prices, so we ate at the flat many nights, which was perfect for us. We felt totally spoiled in this spacious and comfortable apartment! I would definitely come back and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large apartment. Thanks!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
My family was pleasantly surprised by the apartment. It was well furnished and quite spacious for the four of us. If it had air conditioning, we would have slept better, as the street noise was loud (for us).
5 out of 5
by Ronda Cole from Parkes Australia

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The accomadation was great. the owner could not have been more helpful as our flight did not leave until 5.30pm and the owner allowed us to stay in the unit until 3pm instead of spending all day at the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tia from Nijmegen

Geweldig appartement op goede locatie

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Een schoon, ruim appartement. Goed contact met de eigenaren. Goede locatie (10 min. lopen van de metro) en binnen een kwartier in het oude centrum.
Cons: Ik vond het warme water aan de lauwe kant (36,50 graden). Verder was alles super.
Location: Het appartement ligt in een woonwijk, dus lekker rustig. Er is een supermarkt vlakbij en een kroegje waar je ook kunt eten naast de deur.
Het appartement ziet er precies zo uit als op de foto's. Het is schoon. Het appartement is erg ruim. De keuken is goed uitgerust. Er zijn twee badkamers, een met douche en een met een bad. Het contact met de eigenaren verliep ook supersnel. Ik kreeg altijd dezelfde dag een reactie. Ook tijdens mijn verblijf kreeg ik verschillende keren een mail met de vraag hoe het ging en of alles naar wens was. Ook is er wifi aanwezig in het appartement. De code kreeg ik via de mail en het werkte prima. Het tweepersoonsbed ligt erg lekker. Zowel in de slaapkamer als in de kamer is er een rolluik aanwezig. Waardoor het lekker donker is 's nachts en lekker koel overdag. Wanneer ik weer een keer terugga naar Valencia (want ook de stad is een aanrader) dan zal ik zeker dit appartement weer boeken!
5 out of 5
by Betty from Midden-Nederland

toplocatie

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Prima ligging t.o.v. het centrum en de metro. Twee badkamers tot onze beschikking. Genoeg eettentjes in de buurt waar je voor een paar euro lekker kan ontbijten. Bedden vond ik persoonlijk erg hard, maar mijn partner had daar geen last van. Taxi vanaf het vliegveld was te duur, dus eerst vragen wat ze rekenen want anders wordt je afgezet. Normale ritprijs is 15 euro.
5 out of 5
by Алексей и Ирина from Москва

Потрясающее обслуживание и удобное расположение

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels
Большая и светлая квартира, до центра можно дойти пешком, но метро рядом также. Около дома два больших супермаркета. Квартира очень удобная, полный набор бытовой техники ( стир машина, холодильник, микроволновка, чайник, плита, утюг, духовка, кофеварка), вся необходимая посуда. Два туалета( душ и ванная, но нет фена). Удобные кровати, хорошее постельное белье и полотенца. Очень отзывчивые и предупредительные хозяева, готовы помочь во всем! Огромное им спасибо! Мы провели прекрасные каникулы в Валенсии!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

lits super confortables

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
excellentes / très convivial