Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, convenient flat for a short family holiday

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice apartment and we had a lovely stay with our toddler. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would consider staying there again and highly recommend to others, including families.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Carlisle

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok, except for one of the rooms, the shower head was loose, meant it pointed at the floor unless you held it up, and when I put the plug in the bathroom basin using the lever behind the tap, it wouldn't come out again (linkage obviously broken underneath, which was not accessible to move manually), so the sink was full of shaving foam for the weekend. We could of complained, but a group of lads, so just used the kitchen sink after that.
3 out of 5
by marko from Finland

Kiva

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bathroom needed renovation, water had damaged bathroom door and floor. wifi quality was poor and tv in living room did not found any tv channels --> dvd player. location was great in the old city and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ashwin from London

great location

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, not far from the centre and within walking distances to railway stations and shops and markets. Very clean. Only downside was we were not allowed to book in before 4.00 pm which was not mentioned at the time of booking As we had arrived in Valencia at 1.00 pm we had to roam around town which was mostly closed as it was siesta time and moreover Sunday. Overall deserves 4 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecce

Un appartamento minimalista...forse anche troppo!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Ci è piaciuta solo la posizione: un paio di stazioni della metro a pochi minuti di cammino, ma anche tutto il centro della città raggiungibile in poco
Cons: Va migliorata l'accoglienza della struttura, con più attenzione a quelli che possono sembrare dettagli ed invece sono importanti per una vacanza.
L'appartamento è minimalista non nel senso dello stile, ma in quello delle minime dotazioni per viverci: asciugamani e lenzoula di ricambio, quelle si, c'erano, ma perchè non far trovare agli ospiti zucchero o sale, tovaglioli di carta, insomma quel poco che servirebbe per distinguere un appartamento da una stanza d'albergo? In fin dei conti, chi sceglie questa soluzione vorrebbe usare la cucina, almeno per organizzarsi una colazione, o una cena autogestita. E invece, ad esempio, c'erano delle padelle, ma nessuna pentola, piccola o grande, per cuocerci della pasta...Meno male che nei dintorni i buoni ristorantini, spagnoli o di altro tipo, non mancano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carmen from lorca

Recomendable

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación buena, lo malo que el edificio no tiene ascensor. La vitrocerámica es pequeña si quieres cocinar. El apartamento en general bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Appartamento bello e moderno,

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Appartamento bello e moderno, vicino al centro zona abbastanza tranquilla. L'appartamento era al piano terra ed eravamo invasi dalle formiche, il motore del condizionatore era molto rumoroso.
5 out of 5
by rafael from Palma,de mallorca

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nos ha gustado mucho