Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Valencia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Have a refrigerator in the room.
Location: Great location!!!!
I am giving just 4 stars for comfort and conditions because there is no refrigerator in the room. It would be a really good feature to have the posibility to have a cold bottle of water in the room.It is really warm in Valencia in july.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by La Dirección, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General MAnager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elche,Spain

City weekend break

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room
Cons: More clothes storage, and a safe
Location: City, or science park, or shopping
Long weekend away, great location, near science park, and the city, plenty of great restaurants. Hotel is very nice, staff are wonderful, rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel was as expected, the staff were really lovely and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is located opposite a shopping centre where there are plenty of restaurants which was really handy. We walked to the aquarium which was great too! My only slight issue is that I felt the bathroom could have been cleaner, the shower curtain was a little yucky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garforth, UK

Nice hotel close to a big shopping centre

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff including the cleaners who would clean your room when convenient 4 u,we stayed in the room all day & they cleaned in evening.
Cons: Kettle tea & coffee making in room for us brits, safe in room
Location: Museums, zoos, nice parks walks, historical buildings etc, shopping, cycling, & for me MOTOGP
Enjoyed our stay & breakfast, close to many tourist places to visit & if you like city vacations it is all within reach
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments regarding your visit to the hotel. We apreciate you have enjoyed our staff and location. Sincerely: General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and walkable distance from art and science city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

It was amazing stay, staff was really good & helpu

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Awesome experience, good location, Friebd it staff
Cons: Facilities was not good room, no mini bar, toiletries was not available
Location: Location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel just a little out of the way

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: a little out of the way but plenty of transport options available metro,taxi,bus and cycle.
No family rooms, a little cramped as a family, Continental breakfast (no hot).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beaches with a lot of amanities.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time and enjoyed the hotel. A lot of places to see and visit in the city and food is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday "in" for all.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were driving in Spain and this hotel was very user friendly, for access to the main center whether you walked or took a bus. Access for restaurants was limited, however we stayed in the center were there was ample choice. The breakfast, service from both reception staff and meal staff was very high. The hotel was perfect for the value, location and the parking. Overall a very good place. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and location

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. The lady behind the reception desk was extremely helpful. The hotel isn't far away from a bus station that takes you right into town. We used the hotel as it was only ten minutes to the oceongrafic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We are glad you have enjoyed our pleasant service. Sincerely, General Manager