Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elche,Spain

City weekend break

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room
Cons: More clothes storage, and a safe
Location: City, or science park, or shopping
Long weekend away, great location, near science park, and the city, plenty of great restaurants. Hotel is very nice, staff are wonderful, rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel was as expected, the staff were really lovely and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is located opposite a shopping centre where there are plenty of restaurants which was really handy. We walked to the aquarium which was great too! My only slight issue is that I felt the bathroom could have been cleaner, the shower curtain was a little yucky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garforth, UK

Nice hotel close to a big shopping centre

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff including the cleaners who would clean your room when convenient 4 u,we stayed in the room all day & they cleaned in evening.
Cons: Kettle tea & coffee making in room for us brits, safe in room
Location: Museums, zoos, nice parks walks, historical buildings etc, shopping, cycling, & for me MOTOGP
Enjoyed our stay & breakfast, close to many tourist places to visit & if you like city vacations it is all within reach
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments regarding your visit to the hotel. We apreciate you have enjoyed our staff and location. Sincerely: General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

It was amazing stay, staff was really good & helpu

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Awesome experience, good location, Friebd it staff
Cons: Facilities was not good room, no mini bar, toiletries was not available
Location: Location was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The best thing about the hotel is the staff at the reception. Always smiling, pleasant and happy to help.
We stayed here on a city break with two children aged 9 and 7. It was a welcome break in the sun and heat and we were almost literally a stone's throw from the Science Museum, Aquarium and Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We are glad you have enjoyed the great location of the hotel, near the main attractions on the city, as well as our pleasant staff at the reception. Sincerely, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This hotel is in a very good location, within walking distance of Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias, and only a €9.00 taxi ride to downtown...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The location, facilities, breakfast and staff. Good value for money.
Cons: Add a safe to each room.
Location: The location is in a modern part of the city, about 20 minutes by bus from the city centre. It is ideally located for the City of Arts and Sciences.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel, which is close to the City of Arts and Sciences, a large shopping centre with restaurants and a cinema, a park and bus routes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
I only spent one day but the room conditions was good. The hotel staff very nice. The breakfast buffet may be would be improved. The hotel has a good position very near of Arts and Cience city and a shopping mall with restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Good location fairly close to the beach and excellent shopping. The staff were exceptional ad the rooms were comfortable and clean. Very good for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not bad at all...Very clean, very practical. I disliked the fact that the charge you €15 a day for parking which they haven't cleaned probably since they built the place. They do not have bigger rooms for small families.