Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino alla Città delle Arti e delle Scienze

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Niente di particolare
Location: Vicino alla Città delle Arti e delle Scienze, lontano dal centro.
abbiamo trascorso tre notti in questo hotel gradevole e pulito. Camere da ristrutturare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Questo hotel sicuramente non vale 4 stelle . È abbastanza economico ,a parte la colazione che ha il prezzo elevato. È posizionato lontano dal centro ,30 min a piedi...puoi prendere il bus n.19 se non vuoi camminare. Anche per andare in spiaggia a piedi ci vogliono sempre 30 min ...ma ti può sempre salvare il bus n.19 ! Hotel però è comodissimo per chi vuole visitare la Città delle Arti e delle Scienze è a 5 min a piedi...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel bien situado con habitaciones muy confortabl

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Habitaciones muy amplias y confortables. Recomendado 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: stanza bella e confortevole
Cons: non so
Location: ottima posizione per visitare la citta
ottimo albergo ,personale disponibile e gentile. stanza grande bella e pulita con tutti i confort. posizione ottimale per visitare la citta perche non molto distante dal centro e vicino alla citta delle scienze. da consigliare a tutti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hettenhausen

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The location and the breakfast.
Cons: The light in the bathroom was rather dim. There were no electrical outlets by the bed so couldn't have my tablet with my alarm clock beside me.
Location: The City of Arts and Sciences is a 20 minute walk away. Absolutely breathtaking. Also lots of walking paths and parks.
I choose this hotel for its location near the City of Arts and Sciences. I was very pleased. It was about a 20-minute walk and there was a bus that went there as well. The city bus stops right in front of the hotel so it was very easy to get into the historical part of Valencia. The staff were very nice and spoke English fluently. The breakfast was very good. I had the half board so dinner was included in my rate. The dinners were generally good but my last meal was terrible. Overall, though, I was very pleased with the hotel and would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadarrama

hotel muy bien ubicado y correcto

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y habitación bien
Cons: cafetería muy pequeña personal antipático
Location: El hotel se encuentra justo enfrente de un parque Gulliver y muy cerca de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias
El hotel se encuentra justo enfrente de un parque Gulliver y muy cerca de la ciudad de las artes y las ciencias. La habitación en cuanto a limpieza, tamaño y ruido, muy bien. Lo peor del hotel: la zona del desayuno es pequeña, en comparación con el tamaño del hotel. Nosotros bajamos temprano y no esperemos mucho. Pero enseguida se formó una cola muy considerable. A los camareros se les notaba mucho que querían que te dieras prisa. En general el personal me resulto algo antipático.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham

Not a bad location but try somewhere else

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing terribly bad about the place but some cautions: had to ask to be moved immediately upon checking in because our non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor reeked of cigarette smoke; breakfast was a buffet and it was utter mayhem with the crowds, especially on the Sunday morning; the food was average, but the salad (tomatoes and cucumbers in particular) were actually disintegrating they were so old; asked for more pillows (we were shorted) but got towels instead; very loud people outside late at night were not moved along by hotel security - some poor woman had to shout at them in the middle of the night before they quieted down; we left a small charger behind by accident and despite calling immediately (it was retrieved by staff) the hotel refused to send it to us at our expense. Front desk staff were not very interested in answering questions or helping out, and we were actually told to in future ask the bartender, if the person at the front desk was trying to have a break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanela

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket underskattad resmål, staden är übervacker. Holiday inn hotel mycket prisvärd och riktigt bra läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel vlakbij de groene long van Valencia.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Netjes, lobby en restaurant oke. Fietsen gehuurd in het hotel.
Het hotel ligt dichtbij de prachtige Ciutat de les Arts i de les Cienies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolando

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy night. At 3:40 am i could not sleep because the music coming from the street. Very unconfortable pillows.