Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice place to stay in the middle of the ac

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Everything is close by.
There are nice sound proof windows and a/c. The stairs to go up might be an inconvenience for some people.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine place

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice place to stay in. Room was little bit small, but it was nice and clean. Also reception was kind and helpful. Two things bad. One of these was the atmosphere of the room and bathroom. It smelled too much so we had to always open the window. Second one is that there´s no elevator so you have to walk up the stairs. Except these ones, everything was fine and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel accueillant très bien situé

Posted May 10, 2016
Hôtel situé à proximité du marché central et de la cathédrale. Très bon accueil. Chambre simple mais propre.
2 out of 5
by carine from luchon

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement difficile à trouver et impossible avec une voiture
3 out of 5
by masamitsu from London

Nice place!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very easy access from main station. There are a lot of restaurant and shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centralissimo ma davvero molto spartano

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: il fatto di essere in centro storico, a due passi dalla cattedrale, dal mercato, da plaza Redonda...
Cons: la pulizia e la manutenzione
Location: posizione centralissima, un paio di buoni ristoranti nella stessa stradina, i bar per la colazione appena girato l'angolo
ho alloggiato 3 notti con i miei due figli adolescenti. La camera tripla con bagno aveva sì il bagno, ma dall'altra parte del corridoio! La pulizia, soprattutto del bagno, lasciava abbastanza a desiderare; quando la carta igienica è finita non c'era un secondo rotolo. In camera una finestra aveva la tendina rotta, i letti non sono mai stati rifatti; chi entrava per le pulizie si limitava a svuotare il cestino e una sola volta ha pulito il lavandino in camera. I letti erano brande ma comode, c'erano 2 appendiabiti e una sedia, ma nessun punto di appoggio (tavolino o simili), le rampe delle scale ripidissime (e senza ascensore) L'unica nota veramente positiva è la centralità della locazione, un paio di buoni ristoranti nella stessa stradina, i bar per la colazione appena girato l'angolo!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not again

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
front desk person unfriendly. Could not see anyone in the hostel but walls were thin. Room smelled like smoke and bathroom smelled like urine. Sheets were clean and soft, bed and pillow were comfortable. Very expensive for accommodation. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chaman from Damascus, Syria

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went so smooth and nice. The hostel locates in the centre of the centre ;). The staff was friendly und helpful. Maybe you will be shocked because of the smell of the room in the beginning but then you will find that it is normal because the building ist really old and the smell exists in many other buildings in the city, so it is normal.