Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funcional

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Una de las camas tenía pelos y las sabanas no olían al jabón como las otras 2. El ascensor es un montacargas al que hay que estar presionando el botón continuamente sino se para.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
ΌΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΟΠΩΣ ΠΡΕΠΕΙ
5 out of 5
by MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sven Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

good value

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: staff,the size of the room
Location: 20 mins to walk to town but very quiet. A good and cheap breakfast to be found nearby -La Finaca.Also there is a supermarket across the road
a nice place ..helpful staff. The room was quite spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sondrio

Nella media

Posted Sep 17, 2015
L'hotel e nella media ma ha il difetto del Wi-Fi di basso livello, in camera praticamente non prendeva, dovevo scendere nella hall per farlo funzionare bene. Per il resto non è male. Mentre alloggiavo io le porte di entrata non si aprivano (sono automatiche) ma era un disagio dovuto ad un guasto in quel momento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación limpia.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Habitación limpia pequeña y si da al patio malos olores.recepción aceptable y amables.por lo demás todo bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very well

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I recommend it 100% This place is very close to everything, a few minutes to the stop and take the bus for the beach is around 20 minutes as well as the bus station and the subway there is a 10 minute walking, very good at all
1 out of 5
by OUMOU from Paris

hotel pas sympa, à éviter

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé pour 3 nuits, nous sommes partis après la première nuit. Chambre exiguë, oppressante avec ouverture sur une cour insalubre, ascenseur défectueux; petit déjeuner sommaire; à éviter en couple, hôtel peu sympa . rapport qualité-prix mauvais. Attention : l'hôtel a refusé de nous rembourser les nuits suivantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels