Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

nice hotel, good location, close to everywhere

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel staff was very good and helpful, hotel room has a very good view. I wasn't happy with gym few ekuipments veren't working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Location is great if your there more than 2 nights

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Normally I read these reviews and think sometimes people are picky but I wish u had taken note more . If your making more of a holiday than a quick trip then I would not recommend this hotel. The bed you can feel the springs. I never slept properly as the walls were so thin. I could hear clearly do had to wear headphones. The reception was very rude. No customer service. Did not recommend any sights it was just check in. The girls at the airport we're more helpful. It was my birthday but nothing was done. There is no treadmill like the photo of the gym . The shower was very powerful and good. Location it is half way between s walk to the beach and the centre the area is fine and that is the only positive Very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to City of Arts

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Location was good - walking distance to The aquarium. Room was clean but the mattresses were very uncomfortable. Pre-paid for breakfast for the convenience - was an OK buffet. Good idea because nowhere nearby to eat breakfast. Dinner at the hotel was OK. Not very many restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price if you don't park your car.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel for the money. Food was very good and reasonably priced. ideal for my previous cruise stay. A negative was the price of the underground parking at 16 euros per night its very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The location is very suitable for the tourists. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help at any time. The only thing that I found with the city of Valancia is language, people either don't know English or don't want to speak English. Overall the hotel is good and I will recommend to others for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value in Valencia

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, breakfast was included which was nice, staff was friendly. Mattress on the bed was extremely uncomfortable and could use updating. Good location to see sites, shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has only one thing going for it: the staff. They are sweet and accommodating and wonderful!! The bad news: terrible stained carpeting in rooms and beds had no covers on the bed(!!), only a sheet. The pool was closed the only one day I was there (this is just bad luck). The breakfast was ok but by 10am it's been sitting out and not refrigerated and cheese is melted and things just taste old and gross. Worst thing is the location. 40min walk at least from the best area in Valencia. Bathroom amenities are just nondescript "shampoo gel" bottles. Only one or two power outlets in the room. Elevators are so small and since this is a huge tower hotel when we got there we saw a huge group who were super loud in the lobby and was hard to get an elevator to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed for just one night. For he price you can't beat it. Very clean and semi flash rooms. Will definitely stay again if I am in Valencia
4 out of 5
by Jeremias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels