Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
I have decided that if I ever want to stay at the beach or don't mind the travel time to get to the centre of the city, this will be my hotel of choice. Friendly and informative staff, who aren't just eager to push you through and out of sight. I will say the buffet breakfast that is included is weak on choices, I just went somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fun and pleasant

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fun updated boutique hotel. On the beach. Breakfast included. The only beach bar with music in the evening in the winter season. The bar has a lounge area plus dining restaurant. It was clean and the bar staff was friendly. The room is comfortable with treats and cold refrigerated drinks. Remodeled bathroom. The hotel seems to wanna provide attentive service. The one thing disappointed was TV only had 5 spanish channels. I had my laptop to watch movies. This is during a very cold rainy and windy weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landshut

Schönes kleines Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Guter Service
Cons: innenliegende Zimmer sehr klein z.T. dunkel
Wochenendurlaub, mit Leihfahrrädern war Valencia sehr gut zu erkunden..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zh

heerlijk ontbijt met uitzicht op de zee.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: het ontbijt met uitzicht op zee, geweldig. de heerlijke kleurendouche in onze kamer, bijzonder hotel, met erg leuke hippe accenten, bar van amethist.
Location: Huur fietsen en ga naar jardin del turia, ook met Valtournative naar de warmwaterbronnen geweest met Daniel, watervallen en Stuwdam gezien. Doen!!!
goed personeel, en ook kamers werden steeds keurig schoongemaakt.
2 out of 5
by Frédérique

Grosse déception

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Arrivé tardive, personnel peu accueillant, chambre décevante, très mauvaise literie. Petit déjeuner toujours prêt à 8h30; personnel peu serviable et démotivé. Globalement très déçus de cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Schönes Hotel am Strand

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Schöne Lage am Strand mit eigenem Restaurant und Bar. Im Januar war dies kein Thema von der Lautstärke, im Sommer könnte dies anders sein. Schönes Zimmer mit einer Wahnsinns Dusche, rund gehalten mit Massagedüsen und Sitzfläche und Ändernde Farbe in der Beleuchtung. lüften kam nicht in Frage da in den Innenhof die Kücheabluft gezogen ist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel sympa, personnel accueillant, pt dej correcte et restaurant de qualité. seul bémol : l'insonorisation des chambres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec une note personnelle en bord de mer

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions une petite chambre ordinaire dans vue, la 205, mais les chambres vue mer sont certainement plus sympas, mais plus chères