Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Tatty hotel neither close to beach or town centre

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Some of the staff were lovely
Cons: Gutted - though not sure it would be worth it because of the location. Neither at the beach or town centre.
Location: Neither at the beach or town centre.
Hotel/room tatty. Loo seat broken, shower head blocked so water being forced out of the sides. Bathroom generally quite tired. Windows filthy. Fridge broken and air conditioning didn't work when we first arrived which we were not advised about. Asked if we could have some extra pillows, twice, not forthcoming - instead given dirty towels to place under the one pillow that was provided. Beds felt/creaked like camp beds. No nearby places to eat in the evening. Would have been nice if they have had at least one English speaking Channel to watch on TV. Didn't feel entirely safe walking around the area. Most staff were very nice, though one or two were really quite unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Jauzzi lleva meses vacio, el bar de la terraza abandonado, gym incompleto. Goteras en el baño. En fin se nota que el propitario pasa de su hotel. Porque el personal es super amabale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but no water though.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The Hotel is really close to the Marina and Broadwalk. The room was OK, nonetheless the water didn't work and we didn't get any reimbursement for that. Wouldn't come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South-west England

Dirty room with fleas, and no swimming pool or gym

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, although we did both get various flea-bites.
Cons: Lots of things (see above).
Location: Location was okay, although because there was no swimming pool (see above) we had a 15-minute walk to the beach (and 15 minutes back) each day.
When we arrived we were told that the rooftop swimming pool was out of action, and that there was no gym. Both of these are things that we deliberately wanted and were why we chose this particular hotel. So we paid for these things and didn't get them. Staff were indifferent. There were also fleas in our room, and the indifference / lack of care of the staff meant that it was several days before the fleas were finally got rid of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, England

Facilities advertised were not there!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was good - near the Marina and beach.
Cons: Everything
Location: Marina and beach nearby
The hotel was advertised as having a swimming pool, Jacuzzi and gymnasium. The Jacuzzi was not working and had no water in it, there was no swimming pool or gymnasium. The machine needed to register the key cards to the room was not working and therefore reception was required to open up any room when you needed to go in it. The receptionist spoke no English. The rooms were dirty and equipment in the bathrooms was broken and hanging off the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Smutsiga rum, jätte dålig frukost, sunkigt . Mögligt .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hotel cerca de la playa, solo eso.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Al hotel le falta muchisisimo mantenimiento, no sirve la piscina, el jacuzi, las puertas del elevador, la máquina del hielo y ni el internet! Es notable la falta de mantenimiento en las paredes de la habitación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Steiermark

4* waren mal

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist längst renovierungsbedürftig, der Pool und Terasse sind nicht in Betrieb (generell nicht?!), die Fenster lassen sich nicht öffnen und die Sauberkeit lässt auch zu wünschen übrig. Die Lage und Frühstück sind OK. Also kurzes Fazit: da das Hotel nur zum Schlafen und Frühstücken genutzt wurde war es zwar OK allerdings erwartet man sich für diesen Preis und ein 4* Hotel mehr. Ich kann das Hotel nicht empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by Susan from Panama City FL

Meh....

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Older hotel that definitely needs some renovation. The bed was comfortable, bathroom clean but had mold on the ceiling from a previous water leak.
2 out of 5
by Matteo from Ancona

Weekend di Lavoro a Valencia

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 giorni di lavoro, ma hotel non conforme a quanto appare nelle foto. Hanno detto che rinnoveranno a fine stagione. Speriamo.