Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Jauzzi lleva meses vacio, el bar de la terraza abandonado, gym incompleto. Goteras en el baño. En fin se nota que el propitario pasa de su hotel. Porque el personal es super amabale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but no water though.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The Hotel is really close to the Marina and Broadwalk. The room was OK, nonetheless the water didn't work and we didn't get any reimbursement for that. Wouldn't come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South-west England

Dirty room with fleas, and no swimming pool or gym

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, although we did both get various flea-bites.
Cons: Lots of things (see above).
Location: Location was okay, although because there was no swimming pool (see above) we had a 15-minute walk to the beach (and 15 minutes back) each day.
When we arrived we were told that the rooftop swimming pool was out of action, and that there was no gym. Both of these are things that we deliberately wanted and were why we chose this particular hotel. So we paid for these things and didn't get them. Staff were indifferent. There were also fleas in our room, and the indifference / lack of care of the staff meant that it was several days before the fleas were finally got rid of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, England

Facilities advertised were not there!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was good - near the Marina and beach.
Cons: Everything
Location: Marina and beach nearby
The hotel was advertised as having a swimming pool, Jacuzzi and gymnasium. The Jacuzzi was not working and had no water in it, there was no swimming pool or gymnasium. The machine needed to register the key cards to the room was not working and therefore reception was required to open up any room when you needed to go in it. The receptionist spoke no English. The rooms were dirty and equipment in the bathrooms was broken and hanging off the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Smutsiga rum, jätte dålig frukost, sunkigt . Mögligt .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hotel cerca de la playa, solo eso.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Al hotel le falta muchisisimo mantenimiento, no sirve la piscina, el jacuzi, las puertas del elevador, la máquina del hielo y ni el internet! Es notable la falta de mantenimiento en las paredes de la habitación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Steiermark

4* waren mal

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist längst renovierungsbedürftig, der Pool und Terasse sind nicht in Betrieb (generell nicht?!), die Fenster lassen sich nicht öffnen und die Sauberkeit lässt auch zu wünschen übrig. Die Lage und Frühstück sind OK. Also kurzes Fazit: da das Hotel nur zum Schlafen und Frühstücken genutzt wurde war es zwar OK allerdings erwartet man sich für diesen Preis und ein 4* Hotel mehr. Ich kann das Hotel nicht empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 29, 2016
Cuando llegamos nos dieron las llaves de una habitación y al abrir había 2 maletas... Aún no sé si los huéspedes anteriores se las dejaron o qué pasó. La habitación es bonita, buen decorada, cómoda, tiene bañera con hidromasaje, está muy bien. El único problemitas es que la ventana no se abría y eso agobiaba un poco. El personal, no destaca en general por su amabilidad, excepto una chica jovencita del bar y un chico joven de la recepción, que la verdad fueron atentos y agradables. La ubicación del hotel es muy buena. A 10 minutos andando la playa de la Malvarrosa, con sus terrazas y demás. El puerto enfrente. Una parada de tranvía a 3 minutos andando del hotel, lo que te permite estar en apenas 15 minutos en el centro de Valencia si no tienes coche o no quieres pagar un taxi.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from canada

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to get to from airport by using the metro, Green line 5. The room was spacious, clean, and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. About a 15 minute walk to beach or you can rent bicycles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

es un hotel lamentablemente descuidado

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: todo se puede mejorar , empezando por la recepción tan cutre.
el primer dia se estropeó la cisterna del baño aunque vinieron a verla, la dejaron igual, estuvimos toda la noche oyendo como salía sin parar el agua, humedades en el techo del baño y moho, faltaban toallas, de pena.