Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good place to stay in Valencia

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice hotel - a bit away from the main centre but close to science museum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Spa was good but not open enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Not what was sold on the tin.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: The hotel is in a good location, you're right near the oceanarium and the park with all the modern Valencia in. You also have 2 shopping centres close
We arrived Sunday to the hotel looking forward to the 4 nights we had planned. Arriving before 2 (12:30) due to early flights we then tried to check in. This is where the issues started. We were told we had no double room booked and instead could have a twin. When we argued this we were told we could come back at 2 when check in fully opens and they may have a room, but they 'can't guarantee it.' To say we weren't impressed after our booking clearly says 'King Bed' was an understatement. The hotel receptionist also saying 'have it your way' in a sarcastic tone and then telling us about 300 different things about a room we hadn't booked such as 'the beds are together', 'they are a metre apart'. Didn't leave us too happy. We were also not provided with any information on the city. Luckily we were travelling with another couple who seemed to have a much better experience as they received everything you would normally receive and therefore were able to use theirs. The room was also a let down once we reached it. The walls and door frames were damaged and it felt like it needed a full spring clean. The door frame in the toilet actually had a chunk hanging off it. The last thing I'd like to mention is the pool that's clearly advertised in the photos. There isn't a pool, what you are seeing is the spa below the hotel. The spa that charges 18 euros for 80 minutes swimming. You also have to book those 80 minutes. You can't just walk down. So I feel the photos are grossly misadvertised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very modern
It is a lovely, very modern hotel and its facilities are amazing !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, Relaxing and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay to explore both the beach and a nice walkthrough the park to the Old City. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Top Class service at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not a great location.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fabulous very close to lots of attractions good bus service to beach
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Leeds

Mel and rob

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay valencia is a beautiful city great for kids with the museum hotel had fab out door pool nothing to fault excellent
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were on our honeymoon. The hotel was in a perfect location and was absolutely gorgeous. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. My husband surprised me on my birthday by treating me to the spa. The facility was great and it wasn't over crowded. I would recommend using the spa for the different whirl pools. I would definitely recommend the hotel and the Beautiful city of Valencia back home in Canada. Thank you !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle USA

Busy Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Shopping mall across the street with movie theater l, Hotel has 1 small crowded outside pool and it's a 50 minute walk to the beach. Close to Arts and Sciences and the Oceanography buildings 10 minutes walking. Very far away from Valencia city center and the Mercado Centro and all the goings on in beautiful old Valencia that was a 20 minute cab ride. Overall just okay