Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yoda from Monico

second best hotel in trashy area

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
A pleasent enough time, this is the low rent Spanish get away beach to the South of Barcelona..so was not what we expected.. This hotel was one of the two best around...lots of eateries around 1 road from beach.
5 out of 5
by Leo&Nad from Canada

Excellent getaway!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We are staying in Valencia for 3 weeks and decided to go to this hotel for a getaway and get to see know more of Spain... The hotel staff was amazingly nice, hotel rooms modern and clean... Not fancy but just perfect for what we wanted.. Location couldn't be better.. If we are around again will definitely think of going back to bayren parc.
4 out of 5
by Vik from Canada

Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Pros: close to the beach, OK food Cons: very slow internet, no coffeemaker or a kettle in the room. It could be helpful to have to have at least one scales at the hotel, so people who are checking out could weight their suitcases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Essex

very spanish

Posted Mar 24, 2014
good hotel near the beach and easy parking.Room was very clean and even though we had a room opposite face to the sea views of mountains were stunning.Balcony ideal for afternoon sun. Only downer was snoring from adjacent room!
5 out of 5
by mike from M.K.

Comfortable room and good food!

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel well located. Staff friendly. Nice swimming pool area. Food very good both for dinner and breakfast. We parked in nearby street - seemed to be lots of free roadside parking plus free parking lot nearby. For us just a one night stopover but would be happy to stay longer.
4 out of 5
by Mike

seaside hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
Actually stayed at Bayren as B. Park not in use. Very comfortable and opposite beach ("Park" a block back). Plenty of free parking in street. A good stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashford kent

bayren parc hotel gandia

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
friendly service staff, comfortable large rooms with fridge, nice balcony, lovely pool and jacuzzi. not so good - meals (breakfast and dinner) very little choice, rather school dinnerish, breakfast - no cooked food, only cold hard boiled eggs, ham and cheese, prepacked biscuits etc. food was no more than adequate. A pity as this does let the hotel down.