Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joelle from California

Not a good experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The locatrion
Cons: the room size and service
Location: Hotel was on the beach but left before we could check out activities
We arrived late due to a flight delay and upon checking in we were told that they had a room for one person only even though our reservations clearly said triple room. We were told nothing else was available and the only thing they could do was was bring in rollaway bed and they would need an hour to fix it. When we went to room and it was so small we could not open our suitcases at the same time. The room was totally inadequate and the following morning after breakfast ( which was marginal at best) we checked out. Upon check out they said rate on reservations was for for one person and charged us additional for three people even though they put us in a one person room. The only good thing I have to say is that the location was decent and right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Meijerink

Zeer luxe voor 3 Sterren

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: De bedden
Cons: De föhn kan wat beter
Location: Zie #1
Personeel is vriendelijk, hotel ligt aan de boulevard waar op loop afstand tal van restaurants te vinden zijn. Kamer was schoon en fris elke dag weer. Wifi op de kamer werkt probleemloos. Ontbijt is simpel maar goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recimendable en terminos generales

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Muy buena ubicacion y calidad precio aceptable. Lo unico malo como en muchos hoteles que oye mucho a las habitaciones vecinas. Tambien el cafe de buffet que es de maquina y no esta bueno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mex

PASEO POR GANDIA

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: LAS VISTAS.
Cons: SERVICIO A CUARTOS.
Location: MAR, PLAYA, RESTAURANTES, CAMINATAS, TRANQUILIDAD.
EN GENERAL, ESTUVO BIEN LA ESTANCIA EN ESTE HOTEL, LAS VISTAS INCREIBLES, LA ZONA IGUAL, LO ÚNICO ES QUE NO HAY SERVICIO A CUARTOS, POR LO QUE TIENE UNO QUE BAJAR A LA CAFETERIA O RESTAURANTE A REALIZAR LA COMPRA, PERO EN GENERAL LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL ASÍ COMO DEL RESTAURANTE EN EL DESAYUNO ESTUVO PERFECTA, LA ASESORIA QUE NOS BRINDARON TAMBIEN. MUCHAS GRACIAS, GANDIA, MUCHAS GRACIAS VALENCIA ¡¡
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel liegt direkt am Meer

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Straße, die am Meer entlang führt. Die Balkon der Zimmer sind an einer Seitengasse und haben alle Blick zum Meer (schöner Sandstein). Vom Balkon aus kann man den Sonnenaufgang beobachten. Die Hotelbetreung ist sehr freundlich und funktioniert auch in Englisch. Die Zimmer sind sauber und es fehlt nichts. In unserem Zimmer hatten wir leider zwei einzelne Betten, aber die konnten wir zusammenstellen. Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig, man kann die Nachbarn hören. Das Frühstück ist Buffetartig und mit viel Gebäck und Süßem - Vielleicht nichts für eine gesunde Ernährung. Für den Preis aber sicher zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANA from MADRID

Bien situado y buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Situación, habitaciones
Cons: Ampliar variedad del buffet.
Location: En pleno paseo marítimo. Cerca de mulitud de restaurantes
Las habitaciones son amplias y con mobiliario actual. Los balcones tienen vistas al mar, aunque el muro es un poco bajo y si vas con niños tienes que estar muy atento. Buffet libre pequeño pero correcto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ambrogio maria from roma

TRANQUILLO HOTEL PER VACANZE RILASSANTI

Posted Oct 11, 2008
tutto perfettamente a posto, tranne la lingua. parlano quasi esclusivamente lo spagnolo. buone anche le serate danzanti per coppie non più giovanissime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from modena

Hotel confortevole e pulito,cucina a buffet non eccezionale.

Posted Aug 26, 2008
Giudizio positivo, confort necessari, pulizia. Servizio a buffet discreto. Posizione ottima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oberhausen

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 2, 2008
Lage des Hotels optimal, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from troyes france

sejour hors saison

Posted Mar 17, 2008
pour couple age mur ;piscine petite;buffets copieux mais limites en choix