Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivien from London

La Reina Victoria

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Couldn't get onto the Internet but this was not a major problem. Some damage to our wooden shutters. - but again nothing major.
Location: Very close to all the main places to visit in the Old City.....+ close to good restaurants.
We did not stay at Husa Llar as it was shut. La Reina Victoria was the alternative on offer. It was very central which was great but not noisy as our room looked out onto a small inner courtyeard. A beautiful dining room.......good food, very friendly and helpful staff.Would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by Diep from Sydney

Unfriendly staff air cond is too noisy cant sleep

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location is near shops and train station
Cons: They should changed me to the room for non-smoking and with quieter air cond
the room is with smoking smell Air condition was too noisy that I could not sleep. If air cond is turned off, then it's too smell. I contacted one the the hotel staff but he said he did not speak english and he did not understand anything I am saying. I found it too rude for a hotel staff with unfriendly and helpful.. who just try to get the money from the people but dont want to do any services for the what I have paid for. It's very disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bell'albergo,vicino al centro e alla metropolitana

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità del personale e la posizione in cui si trova.
Cons: Forse andrebbe migliorato l'aspetto della connessione ad internet.
Albergo confortevole che permette di raggiungere i principali punti da visitare. Colazione ottima e personale molto gentile e disponibile. Le camere sono grandi, spaziose e confortevoli. Siamo stati molto felici sia della città che dell'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corinne from Birmingham, UK

Central hotel near metro

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, spacious rooms. Very good price via expedia.
Cons: Tea / coffee facilities in room
Location: Cathedral and old area, old market building. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Very conveniently located in nice shopping area, short walk to old part of city and plenty of nice restaurants. Direct metro line to the university, which was alternatively 20 mins walk. Hotel is not particularly fancy, a bit plain, but rooms are spacious (though didn't have views of anything much), everything worked. Wifi was free but rather slow. Fine for business travel, probably not so good for a holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calabruzzese from Abruzzo

A due passi dal centro

Posted Jun 3, 2014
L'hotel è in ottima posizione peccato però che si tratta di una struttura che richiederebbe una buona ristrutturazione. In camera a malapena ci si gira ed il bagno andrebbe rivisto. A che serve la vasca? Non é meglio una bella doccia?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ale from Roma

Comodo e centrale

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel nel complesso da consigliare:posizione centralissima.Pulito.la moquette un pò vecchia e lisa.La nostra camera affacciava in una chiostrina interna quindi la camera era buia.Si sentiva tutto dalle camere adiacenti in quanto le pareti erano molto sottili.Comunque ci tornerei senz'altro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handig gelegen vlak bij het oude centrum.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: je komt niet verder dan de lobby. het is gewoon een handige plek om te slapen
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: vlak bij winkels en de beroemde pleinen. geen bus of metro nodig.
wij zaten aan de voorkant. de weg is stil in de nacht maar omstreeks 03.00 uur wordt het warenhuis aan de overkant bevoorraad. dat is niet prerttig, want je word er wakker van.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ouder echtpaar from Utrecht

Goed. Aan de achterkant, dus geen verkeerslawaai.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: De locatie. Lekker ontbijt. en goeie uitchecktijd 12.00 uur.
Goede ligging, vlakbij metro en oude centrum en supermarkt. Gratis gebruik van computer en internet. Lekker laat uitchecken. Prima ontbijt buffet, tot 10.30 uur. Uitcheck tijd ook fijn: 12.00 uur. Personeel spreekt geen engels maar begrijpt prima wat je wilt.