Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO, CANADA

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH INCREDIBLE SERVICE

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The service was beyond our expectations and the food at breakfast and dinner was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous and beautiful hotel. The staff are fantastic and go above and beyond to make your stay brilliant.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Sydney

Outstanding Hotel On The Outskirts of Valencia

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small family-owned hotel amongst the market gardens on the outskirts of Valencia, 15 minutes from the city centre and 5 minutes from the beach, restaurants and shops at Port Saplaya. The property has been thoughtfully renovated with high quality finishes and furniture. Our room was quiet and large with good natural light and views over the hotel garden, swimming pool and the market gardens. The bathroom was a good size with a shower over the bath and good shower head. The restaurant is excellent and popular with the locals both for meals and functions. Both Inma and Marisa on reception spoke good English which assisted with our poor Spanish. They were both helpful and Inma provided us with a folder giving us sightseeing information for Valencia. She also told us the best restaurant to get authentic Valencian paella, make sure you get there early as it fills quickly. We used the free hotel bikes on the last day of our 3-night stay and rode up the beach promenade to Port Valencia and back. A car is needed to reach this hotel, there is free car parking available onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Perfect hotel outside of the busy city

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Fantastic family run hotel with a minimal 12 rooms, the service is great and the staff are very friendly, welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from UK

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel with great service, beautiful rooms and a lovely peaceful ambiance. The only problem with it is you can't walk to anywhere else so you need a car to get around, saying that the restaurant was brilliant and it is such a lovely place I don't know why you'd ever want to leave!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Apr 8, 2013
We stayed here with our eleven month old baby. The staff were wonderful and very accommodating of all our needs. We ate in the restaurant one night and that was also fabulous. It really felt like a holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK

Something you should all experience

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Pros: Staff, food, room.and location.
Cons: For once we can find nothing to complain about
Location: The hotel was easy to find not far from the railway line but we only occaisionally noticed it.
This hotel was an oasis in a sea of high rise hotels outside Vanencia. The Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, The room was beautiful. The attention to detail in the finish of the rooms and the hotel is second to none. The food was superb. Nothing was too much trouble. Wish we could have stayed longer. This is the nicest small hotel we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Jenny B

Superb hotel with exceptional service

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
I cannot rate this hotel highly enough! Beautiful, peaceful, stylish, relaxing.... A real treat for anyone! The staff, although not speaking much English, went out of their way to do everything they could for us to make it an exceptional stay, including cooking meals on demand, informtion on all aspects of our stay, bike hire with no questions asked for the duration of our stay, coffees and waters on demand and the crowning glory, a farewell bottle of cava and homemade panettone. Book this hotel and you will not be disappointed. Exquisite. We had a great time cycling everywhere for the duration of our stay and the free bikes on site were a real perk. A car would be advisable if you weren't happy to cycle about as it is about 4 miles out of the city. The beach is just about walkable but the supermarket is a bike ride away. We did get cabs to and from the hotel pretty easily though and it terms of value and experience it was totally worth the extra effort to get to the city just for such a fabulous hotel. Nobody could find fault with this place!
4 out of 5
by Paavo

Clean, stylish country house hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a great country house with fantastic service and a beautiful garden. Also the breakfast was superior - including gluten free breakfast. By this they compensate the dire surroundings. However, the trip by car to Valencia Centro was less than 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wyjątkowe miejsce

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Miejsce z tych "wyjątkowych". Odnowiony budynek w starym stylu, z nutą przeszłości, posiadający własny i niepowtarzalny styl. Do tego sympatyczny właściciel i super przyjemny personel. Można było poczuć się zaopiekowanym gościem. Urozmaicone śniadania oraz bardzo smaczne obiady i kolacje . Podczas pobytu była możliwość korzystania z basenu oraz leżaków przy basenie. Do tego dużo wygodnych sof, kanap w otoczeniu wszechobecnej i kolorowej roślinności, dawało możliwość pełnego relaksu. Polecam!!!