Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, horrible food.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The people working at the front desk and the room service delivery folks.
Cons: Air quality--do not use deodorizers or other toxic cleaners that pollute the air in the room.
Location: The hop on and off bus stops at the hotel.
The staff were lovely. The food, both from room service and snacks that can be purchased in the room were awful. The snacks were stale and the room service food I ordered (grilled vegetables) was missing the sauce that it was to come with. However, the hotel breakfast buffet was really great. Also, the worst part was the air quality. I was on the 22nd floor and the windows don't open and it took 12 hours for the smell from the cleaners they used to dissipate...I was choking. It was a deodorizer or maybe carpet cleaner...it was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

valencia la terza città della Spagna

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Ne ho già parlato sopra. La posizione è vicino al Centro Congressi di Valencia ma lontano da tutte le attrazioni della città
Hotel veramente bello e confortevole!- L'unico handicap è stata la posizione che è distante dal centro ed orientata verso l'areoporto e non verso il mare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Leggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servito Leggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servitoLeggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servitoLeggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servitoLeggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servitoLeggermente decentrato ma ottimamente servito
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Great welcome

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We were really impressed by the reception staff. Special thanks to Eduardo who made us the best reception ever we had, and we travelled a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Torre di oltre 30 piani vicino all'aeroporto

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Posto in un quartiere periferico, ma piacevole è una costruzione moderna di oltre 30 piani. Le camere hanno ampie vetrate che danno sulla città e gli ascensori hanno una parete in vetro che da sull'esterno. L'hotel è confortevole e le camere sono grandi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Habitación preparada para 1 persona.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: El hotel en general está bien y las habitaciones amplias
Cons: Limpieza y atención al cliente.
El hotel es espectacular, pero al llegar a la habitación me encuentro lo siguiente... Albornozona y zapatillas para 1. La bañera de hidromasaje comenzó a hechar polvo mezclado con el agua lo que me obligó a tirar el agua. Los cristales llenos de huellas de manos. Y el WiFi no nos funcionaba ni a mi pareja ni a mi y me dijeron que sería problemas de nuestros móviles. En fin, con no regresar se terminó el problema.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Walk to Murcia Cathedral and Cardinal bulluga plaza.
So happy with everything. Excellent! Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstig gelegenes, "weltoffenes" Businesshotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Das Hotelpersonal und die freundliche Atmosphäre.
Cons: Einen Fön, der auch für Frauen mit längeren Haaren geeignet ist.
Location: In Messenähe. Sightseeing Innenstadt.
Messebesuch, Meeting und Sightseeing. Alles ist sehr komfortabel machbar. Das Hotel ist sehr günstig gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部からは離れていますが快適なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2016
ヴァレンシアの中心部からは離れていますが、新しく快適でお部屋も広いです。 フィットネスルームも充実しており、心地よく過ごすことができました。 コンプリメントウォーターないのは、残念です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

El hotel es perfecto

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nosotros estuvimos una noche porque fuimos a valencia de noche cultural al teatro y nos quedamos el fin de semana, está muy bien comunicado buses, metro, taxis, está junto al palau de congressos de Valencia, la zona es muy tranquila para descansar y tienes muchos comercios las habitaciones del hotel son completísimas y no les falta detalles.