Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Prima hotel! Goede ligging!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel was goed, de bedden liggen heerlijk, nette kamer! De drankjes in het hotel zijn wel prijzig naast het hotel heb je een grote centrum waar je ook lekker kunt ontbijten voor weinig geld! Heerlijk lang weekend gehad volgende x weer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

I am glad I stayed here

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: It could use an update ... but it a pleasant hotel
Location: Shopping center, live theater (in Spanish), bus station, Metro station
This hotel is beside a major shopping center. It is a 20 minute walk to the old city of Valencia and busses and subway are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage (Park/Metro/Zentrum)

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Abends auch kleinere / günstigere Speisen anbieten.
Location: Direkt am Rand des Zentrum an einem Park. Die Innenstadt kann zu Fuß erkundet werden.
Das Hotel liegt direkt am großen Stadtpark. Verkehrslärm hört man auf den Zimmern nicht. Eine Metro- Station und ein Einkaufszentrum sind in 5 Min zu Fuß erreichbar. In die Innenstadt kommt man bequem zu Fuß in 10 Min. Das Frühstück ist nicht günstig, aber sehr vielfältig und seinen Preis somit Wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Prima hotel dicht bij het centrum

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Het is een prima hotel. Uitstekende kamers en luxe uitstraling. Prima voorzieningen zoals een overdekt zwembad op het dak. Dicht bij het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
tres confortable moderne fonctionnel tres propre buffet tres varie frais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole tranquillo e vicino al centro

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Comodo al centro ai mezzi di trasporto e in zona tranquilla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Ottimo hotel per un soggiorno a Valencia

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Ottimo albergo, colazione eccellente, personale molto disponibile. Vicinissimo alla metro, la fermata autobus e' praticamente di fronte all'hotel. Il centro storico e' raggiungibile a piedi in 20 minuti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vicino al centro

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: personale, camera, colazione varia e buona
Location: hotel vicino al centro, immediatamente al di là dei giardini pubblici che circondano il centro. si arriva in centro in un quarto d'ora
hotel vicino al centro, immediatamente al di là dei giardini pubblici che circondano il centro. si arriva in centro in un quarto d'ora
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel within walking distance from old town

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and staff helpful
Cons: Tea and coffee in room
Location: Near old part of city, beach aquarium
Weather was great, hotel was good beach great. Park in the middle of city lovely, and all within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location but a bit noisy (internally)

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Corridor can be carpeted. Door frame should have rubber pad.
Location: Location is fine. Walking distance to the old town. Direct bus to the Bio parc and the seaside.
We parked our car in the underground car park for 3 days, the total cost was 48 euro after hotel discount. If you drive the car in and out during your stay it will cost more, so we took the bus instead which was cheap and convenient. The room is ok - good size, very clean and the bed is comfortable. But we suffered the noise from people upstairs who kept dragging the furniture at night, and from the corridor - slamming doors and walking with heals. The hotel has lovely wooden floors in the rooms and corridors but it is also the cause of noise. The door frame doesn't have rubber pad so it made us jump every time when our neighbor shut the door. However, breakfast was excellent, good quality and plenty choices. The waitresses were very friendly too. Swimming pool is small but quite pleasant in the morning when it was quiet, just sitting there watching the city and reading the book.