Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at a great price

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really nice stay. Internet was very good. Be careful in the shower/bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room can do with a make over scratched floors etc

Posted Oct 12, 2016
On checking in they could not find my booking , I was told expdia had not notified them and left me waiting , only to come back and say we have to give you a room My partner has a fear of lifts but still I was placed on the 6th floor
5 out of 5
by susan from London

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel and the location. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Best location. Walking distance to City of science

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Best location. Walking distance to City of science. Walking distance to dining and shopping. Worst thing is the parking. €25 a day!! If you don't need to take a car, then don't. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is not included and it costs an outraging €20 per person. It is not even that good. Better go to the shopping mall and have your meals there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were very small and flat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aldo from Dallas

Very good hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really good experience with the NH las artes. It's very close to many important tourist attractions and hotel staff vas very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura M.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Just returned from week long stay in Valencia and had no idea what to expect as far as hotel was concerned. Hotel was absolutely amazing - especially given affordable price per evening. Staff is fantastic and all of the front desk staff spoke English. Other staff spoke enough English to communicate basic questions and were so very nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet was wonderful!!!! We loved it every morning!!! WiFi worked great in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I ever return to Valencia!
4 out of 5
by Duncan from London

Great 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Flabbergasted to be given a 10th floor swish room with terrace overlooking City of Arts and Sciences for the very reasonable price paid. Walking distance to opera. Bus right outside to central station then metro to airport. Public transport excellent - use great value Valencia card available at airport or online with discount. Staff very friendly,both lunch and breakfast magnificent. Only little niggle was tiny bath and bathroom, and only just room to sit on toilet - I'm bigger than the. average Spanish guest! Actual hotel signage a bit discreet - I walked past it twice before finding it.
5 out of 5
by Alessio from London

great discovery

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great and quiet hotel only 30 minutes walk to the city centre or 10 minutes with the bus (including the night bus) with the stop in front of the hotel. 9 out of 10 only because in standard rooms there is not tea or coffee facilities