Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione ideale

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Abbiamo trascorsi 4 giorni meravigliosi, apprezzato giardini Turia, tanto verde e attrezzature in ampio spazio tutto perfetto Centro storico meraviglioso ! da ritornare
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Nettes Hotel mit guter öffentlicher Verkehrsanbin

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel war im großen und ganzen in Ordnung. Kleines Manko das kein Kühlschrank am Zimmer war. Wetter hat gepasst und es gibt dort einiges zu sehen. Generell fahren die Autobusse nicht sehr lang am Abend und man ist gezwungen mit dem Taxi zu fahren, welches aber leistbar ist. Sehr schöne Strände ist auf jeden Fall eine Stadt die man gesehen haben muss.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Man kommt schnell in die Stadt oder auch zum Strand. Lediglich das die Betten "Rollen" hatten war etwas nervig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil est sympa, c'est facile pour aller à la plage. Chambre est propre et calme.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

comodo

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
comodo
5 out of 5
by Katharine from Belfast

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was myself and my boyfriends second visit to Valencia. We stayed in a NH Hotel on our first visit but this was our first time at NH Valencia Las Ciencias. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke English well. The room was clean, spacious and had nice decor. The hotel is right beside The City of Arts and Science, which is an amazing pictureseque area of the city with plenty of entertainment. It's a great area as it's outside of the main city centre so it's quieter. 2 big shopping centres 5-10 walk away. Also a bus stop directly facing the hotel doors that takes you to the city centre. Next door is the NH les Artes hotel, this hotel has a rooftop lounge/bar terrace which guests of Les Ciencias are allowed to use!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel vicino ocanografico

Posted Jul 14, 2016
L'hotel in complesso non male, camere non grandissime ma confortevoli. Mancanza di frigo bar e cassaforte ma letti molto comodi. Numerose fermate di autobus con cui spostarsi sia al centro citta che zona Mare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs were really helpful and friendly. They even allowed me to check in 10 am in the morning, which totally saved my life after almost 12 hours of travelling. The location is quite nice as well. 3 mins walk from las ciencias, 15-20 mins bus ride to the beach and 10-15 mins bus ride to the city centre. The neighbourhood is quite pleasant. It is a residential area, meaning quite some bars, restaurants, supermarkets and even shopping malls were pretty close. But the room that I had was pretty small. I had a single room which has the small bed and a small bathroom. It had everything I needed but the size was really tiny. and the windows did not block the noise from the street at all. So I had to use my ear plugs to go to sleep. Also there was smell of cigarette coming through the bathroom which spread to all over the small room pretty quickly. All in all, location is quite good. Hotel is clean with great staffs. But it the room was small and noisy.
5 out of 5
by Rita C M from Aracaju

Muito boa

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel
4 out of 5
by Raimundo from Brasília, DF

Bom hotel para visitar a Ciudad de las Artes

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel para viagem curta para negócios ou para visita à Ciudad de las Artes e de las Ciencias, principal atração de Valencia