Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

In the middle of the city

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, architecture, the lighting in the room was excellent
Cons: Overall condition of the hotel, sewer smell
The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the city and an easy walk to just about anywhere you want to go. The room itself was a little beat up, dents and scratches in the wall and just generally worn. The room was clean however and the small balcony nice to have. There was a strong sewer smell in the bath towards the end of the stay (even though we couldn't find anything exposed/leaking) and we couldn't adjust the temperature well due to the AC being off because of the season so the room was stuffy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Close to everything, great staff, very clean!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Recommend this hotel for anyone. Great price and great location. Restaurants Of al kind very near by. Walking distance from train station and hop on hop off bus if you are taking that. We recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Sous le soleil de novembre !

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Tout et, en particulier, le confort de la chambre (executive double room). Excellent buffet au petit-déjeuner et personnel très attentionné.
Location: L'hôtel est situé au centre de Valence (20 m de la place de l'hôtel de ville) avec tous les avantages que cela comporte.
Séjour d'une semaine dans un hôtel très bien situé et de haut standing. Venu pour participer au marathon de Valence, notre séjour s'est mué en vraies vacances sous le soleil d'Espagne et des températures dignes d'un été indien. Ville très agréable et très intéressante à visiter, Valence nous a fait bénéficier de la douceur d'une fin d'automne à laquelle nous n'étions déjà plus habitués sous nos latitudes septentrionales de bons belges !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel in an fantastic location with helpful and friendly staff. All major sights within easy walking distance. Plenty of bars and restaurants in close proximity. Travelled with a group of friends and we would all definitely staff again if we were to visit this beautiful city again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel op toplocatie!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Het bed (executive room) was heerlijk! Zeer fijn na een hele dag wandelen in de mooie stad Valencia. Badkamer was modern met een heerlijke stortdouche
Location: Hotel is zeer centraal gelegen. De meeste bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Genoeg leuke winkelstraten en restaurants liggen rond het hotel. Op
Wij hebben genoten van dit hotel tijdens ons verblijf in Valencia. Het hotel lag zeer centraal met veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. De medewerkers van het hotel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Wij hebben tevens een drankje gedaan in de lounge van het hotel. De kamer was ruim en voorzien van alle faciliteiten. Het bed lag heerlijk en de douche was modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wimbledon

Excellent central hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent central hotel convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Friendly, helpful staff, adequate comfortable rooms and good restaurant and bar. Will certainly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfen

schönes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: sehr guter Service, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Hotel neben Hauptpost, Metrostationen ca. 400m entfernt, 6km zum Strand (Bus), Zentrum mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und hist. Gebäuden zu Fuß erreichbar
keine Angabe.......................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RJ/BRASIL

HOTEL MUITO AGRADÁVEL. PRÓXIMO DE TUDO.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: LOCALIZAÇÃO E ATENDIMENTO
Cons: A PORTARIA
Location: MUITO PRÓXIMO DE TUDO: DIVERSÃO/ESTAÇÃO DE TREM/RESTAURANTES
TUDO MUITO CUIDADO, SÓ A QUANTIDADE DE PESSOAS PARA ATENDER NA PORTARIA SE TORNA DESAGRADÁVEL, POIS SE FORMAM FILAS POIS SÓ UMA PESSOA NO ATENDIMENTO. SE ACONTECE UM PROBLEMA NO APARTAMENTO, TEMOS QUE AGUARDAR A PESSOA DA PORTARIA PARA RESOLVER DEPOIS DE RESOLVER TODAS AS PESSOAS DA FILA. NÃO É MÁ VONTADE DO FUNCIONÁRIO É PROBLEMA DE QUANTIDADE DE PESSOAS PARA ATENDER A TODO O HOTEL. FORA ESTAS CONSIDERAÇÕES, BOA COMIDA/EDUCADOS/PRESTATIVOS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean and modern interior

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, good selection.
Cons: Very small and sparse reception area, not impressive. From outside, it does not look like a hotel.
Location: Lots of good small restaurants and high end shops.
The ground floor of the rebuilt hotel has mostly been rented out for retail space leaving just a very small storefront area as the hotel reception. Above, the first floor consists of the restaurant and a small bar and lounge. Room was very comfortable, design was in the modernist, minimalist style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fint hotel med central placering. Moderne indretning og god seng. Eneste problem var støj fra vejen - særligt om morgenen.