Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Raul from Lambesc, France

Bonne Rapport qualité/prix. Mauvais état propreté

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente rapport qualité /prix, par contre l’état de propreté de la literie etait très mauvais: sous-matelas déchires et pas propres, couvertures sales et avec des cheveux...etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correcto

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad / precio
5 out of 5
by bruno

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
très agréable séjour, calme détente soleil plage baignade.... à refaire surtout à cette période de l année. quartier et résidence au top très chic .parfait par contre piscine fermée et non précisé sur le site hôtel.com !! dommage !!!
5 out of 5
by jupil

굿 리조트 입니다

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
비 시즌이라서 인지 가격이 엄청 착해서요 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO EMILIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by francis from Angoulême

vacances ratées

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Arrive avec climatisation en panne. ..2 jours de chantier dans l appartement et surtout dans la salle de bain ou se trouve le moteur de la climatisation et 2 jours sans climatisation......et magnifique vue sur la rocade de valencia et les bruits qui vont avec.. .bref vacances ratées grâce à vous. ...
1 out of 5
by Hanne Godsk

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lejligheden var mangeltfuldt møbleret. I stuen var der ikke hvilepladser til fire personer. Føntørrer og vaskemaskine fungerede ikke. Dobbeltsengen var meget smal og hård. Spanierne var meget svære at kommunikere med, idet de ikke kunne engelsk. Der var huller i væggen i soveværelset. Der var ikke armbånd nok til os til poolen.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Odense

Dejlig strand og by

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi blev indlogeret i et boligkompleks som var nabo til det som er på billederne hos Hotels. Lejligheden var rummelig og ren. Medarbejderne fortalte at dette boligkompleks også var en del af Patacona. Swimmingpoolen var kun åben fra 11-15 og 17-21, men vi fik en nøgle som gav adgang til den afbillede swimmingpool, da vi selv forespurgte. Beliggenheden lige ud til stranden gjorde dog at vi var mest på stranden. Vi havde en lejet bil og nød beliggenhed ved stranden og det at vi kunne køre de 3-4-5 km ind til byen.
3 out of 5
by Mirjan from Novo mesto Slovenia

disapoint about terms and conditions on stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Terms and conditions were very different from those which I received in the booking confirmation. It was written that I would pay the full amount on arrival at the location. The Agency, which has a contract with Hotels.com did take off 20 % money from my account after booking confirmation. Hotels.com does not know how to explain who did took the money from my account, although I have ask that I want to know if they collaborate with Sole mare e vento. After two times confirming that they do not cooperate with this agency I canceled my bank card and report to the police. For eleven nights I did want to admit one night gratis –this was written on booking conformation. On agency did not know about that bonus. – I made complaint and they did give me than one night gratis. The cost of the journey by taxi would be € 6 per person per accommodation, which is not true, because we for 5 people in one direction have to pay 50 Euro (2 taxi). I am very disappointed by the way the various conditions upon booking and then the accommodation. Personal in resort does't speak english at all.
3 out of 5
by Juan Antonio from Madrid

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamanto esta bien. Limpio pero podria estar un poco mas cuidado. La urbanizacion muy buena e ideal para niños pequeños.