Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Only stayed one night while traveling. It's easily accessible from the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good relation price-benefits. I would recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clean food was good and not expensive
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Noisy guests spoiled our stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling from France to Portugal and were looking for a reasonably priced room for the night. This hotel ticked all the boxes where that was concerned, the bed was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. The problem for us was other guests, there were some very noisy families staying at the hotel who let their young children run all over the place shrieking and shouting until well after midnight. It would have been nice if the management had put a stop to that for the comfort of the rest of the guests.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Never disappointed here

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Posada at Paterna many times and it never fails to satisfy us. A warm welcome, clean and comfortable rooms at an excellent price.
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian from Lausanne

Good stay, value for money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel for business. The hotel is in generally in good conditions. Internet ok. Clean room and confortable bed. Only issue: bad insonorisation. At least in my room. Breakfast is ok, don't expect anything special. Restaurant in the evening was very good value for money. We payed 7-8 euros for very decent food. Overall good hotel, value for money.
4 out of 5
by Reg from Uk/france/Spain

En Route to Andalucia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not easy to find but well worth the search. Very good value room and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Occupation tag in bedrooms for housekeeping purposes. Also they should put hair dryers at bathrooms but overall was a very pleasant hotel.
Polite and very friendly staff, quiet area, no problems with parking at all, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flash Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff was good, cleanness was good. It looks like the hotel is no more than 5 years old well kept. And for the price you pay is worth to stay
Location: Is out of the city right on the highway. The hotel is located driving-close to a "food Mall" with a movie theatre. about 15-20 minutes driving to town
We were passing by driving to Barcelona, so we spent only one night. Hotel is on the highway so it is a bit further away from town but perfect for those who planned to take the highway next day. There is a "food Mall" not too far away from the hotel if you are driving (Free Parking!!)