Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by yu sheng

valencia stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to check in and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, few minutes from the beach and to Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias on the other side, with last subway station (Maritim-Sereria) just a few steps away, which makes it easy to get there from the airport.Owner provided us a keycode to open front doors and another to get the keys to our room. Main corridor is monitored by camera and building has an elevator. As for our appartment, I have no complaints. Well equipped with one double, two single beds and extendable sofa, elegant furniture and kitchen with all appliances you need, including washing machine and ironing table. Since we were there in 5, one guy, four girls, I really appreciated having two bathrooms, one with a tub and the other with a shower. There is also an air condition and a TV. To conclude, the place is great, location is good, with bigger shops (Lidl) few steps away, so I really recommend it and will be definitely returning to Valencia and stay at Marina Real.
4 out of 5
by Marion from London

Good value but let down by a few details

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
One bed in twin rooms coil springs meant bad night sleep. Torn shower curtain in bath and non working tap (cold only) in other bathroom and dodgy shower tray marred otherwise great spacious and clean flat with huge terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Agradable, cómodo, limpio y confortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
La estancia fue muy cómoda, es limpio, está bien equipado y en buen estado.
4 out of 5
by LEONARDO

agradável hospedagem

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bom apartamento, espaçoso presença de 2 banheiros, apesar da pia de um deles termos evitado o uso devido a um vazamento, um dos box um pouco apertado mas nada grave, cozinha bem equipada, presença útil de lava-roupas, proprietário muito profissional e cuidadoso nos enviando mensagem com antecedência dando o código para acesso, já que se trata de apartamento em edifício residencial, exemplo que deveria ser seguido por todos que locam apartamentos residenciais, permitindo aos hóspedes chegar a qualquer horário.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

8 giorni a Valencia

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Ottimo appartamento, spazioso, con tutti i comfort, doppi bagni utili per una famiglia con bambini. Ha il minimo necessario
Cons: direi che non mancava nulla, i supermercati erano sotto casa e anche la fermata metro
Location: Ottima posizione, 10 minuti a piedi dalla Città della scienza e 5 minuti dal porto e dalla spiaggia di MALVA ROSA. Lungomare pieno di ristoranti.
3 out of 5
by wioletta from Paris

Peu faire mieux

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
C'est un hôtel très bruyant nous pensions être au dernièr étage car chambre avec terrasse mais finalement nous nous sommes retrouvés au première étage ...la terrasse est tout simplement délabrée. Le ménage laisse vraiment à désiré un matelas été couvert d'une tache marron on a pas trop su ce que c'était . La vaisselle collait un peu... bref on a relavé les verres avant de les utiliser . L'accueil était très sympathique par contre le dernier jour nous comprenons vraiment pas la logique de ces loueurs .. nous étions avec deux enfants en bas âge et il y avait impossibilité pour nous de laisser les bagages sur place ou dans une chambre de réserve... il fallait prendre le métro ou prendre un taxi et les déposer à leur bureau 20 minutes plus loin . Si vous avez un vol en fin de journée votre dernière journée voulait passer à l'aéroport avec vos valises . À 10h30 maximum il faut libérer les chambres . La femme de ménage vous attend et elle n'est vraiment pas agréable . Nous avons l'habitude de voyager dans des hôtels de luxe ou dans des hôtels bas de gamme c'est pour ça que je dis cela pour si tu es un peu ... Nos attente. Le minimum quand on voyage avec des enfants bas âge c'est de pouvoir laisser les valises ou d'avoir un service un tout petit peu plus sympathique et compréhensif . Malgré le faite que l'hôtel soit très bien si tu es à 800 m du métro je ne reviendrai pas ici.
1 out of 5
by Juan Jose from guadalajara

No recomendaria este apartamento a ninguna persona

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tengo que decir que he estado en este hotel 3 dias y No se lo recomendaria a nadie opte por elegir este hotel por el precio ya que me parecia el mas barato pero ha sido todo un desastre.Al llegar un fuerte olor que no habia nadie que estubiera alli adentro tubimos que abrir todas las ventanas y encima hacia frio y tubimos que bajar rapidamente a la calle a comprar un ambientador.el sofa del salon es super incomodo te sientas y te clavas todos los muelles en el culo y encima solo caben 3 personas.la luz del apartamento parece de funeral apenas podias tener luz en el baño para afeitarte un desastre total.cada vez que veniamos de la calle habia que echar ambientador increible pero cierto.para aparcar regular ay un lado de la avenida que es zona azul y otra aparcamiento normal.la cama en si bastante bien y la cocina toda completa con tostadora...vitroceramica cubiertos..secador de pelo.La TV SUPER PEKEÑA que apenas te sientas a desayunar y ni se ve de lo pekeña que es.No le recomendaria este apartamento ni a mi peor enemigo.
2 out of 5
by Claire from Caen

Décévant

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Dès notre arrivée, nous avons été gênés pas l'odeur (canalisations), le menage n'avait pas été bien fait, les serviettes avec des tâches idem pour les draps. Le wifi ne passe pas bien, pas de lumière dans la chambre enfants etc. Après avoir informé l'agent de location, celui ci est venu avec une ampoule et des serviettes dans le meme état et nous indiquant que le ménage serait fait : nous attendons toujours !
3 out of 5
by Marko from Suomi

Hyvä varustelu mutta huonot sängyt

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Huoneiston varustelu oli hyvä ja siisteys ok. Huonoa oli palvelu saavuttaessa, jouduimme odottamaan porraskäytävässä 1.5 tuntia ennen kuin huoneiston avain tuotiin. Henkilökunnan tavoittaminen oli vaikeaa. Sängyt olivat huonoja ja kitiseviä. Sijainti hyvä, kävelymatkan päässä museoista ja merimaailmasta.