Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Goed appartement

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Locatie
Wij huurden een 2-persoons appartement. Appartement op zich prima, schoonmaak zou beter kunnen. Personeel vriendelijk en hulpbereid. Locatie appartement prima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repetiría sin dudarlo

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel muy nuevo. Con comodidades muy cerca de la ciudad d las Ciencias. Merece la pena calidad/precio. Ofrece incluso la opción d poder lavarte la ropa. Y t pone a tu servicio plancha y otras cosas que puedas necesitar.
4 out of 5
by Gerard from Den Haag

Keurig complex

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Verrassend ruime kamer met als extra ook nog een prima uitgeruste zeer grote keuken op de 1e verdieping die je helemaal vrij kunt gebruiken. Voor weinig geld hebben we er prima overnacht. Wel wat gehorig, wegens matige isolatie, door het zeer drukke straatverkeer (logisch) maar helaas ook door geluiden van medegasten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erding

Schoenes Hotel nur 100m von Ciudad de las Ciencias

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Es ist ein kleines schoenes Hotel. Paar Restaurants gleich 20m entfernt. Die Lage ist wunderbar, 100m von der Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias entfernt. Ein grosser Supermarkt ist 150m weit weg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SONIA from Barcelon

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
No habia luz en la parte dnd estaba la ducha
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Murcia

Bastante bien

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy atentos y simpáticos, la habitación no estaba sucia, pero es memorable. No obstante calidad precio muy bien, y la zona para ir a la ciudad de las artes inmejorable ubicación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

$320/night for this hotel is a scam

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Extremely small room. Very far away from the city. Getting a taxi or moving using bus is a nightmare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels